K-12 curriculum assignment tutors

  • Amit Manwani Math (Quant) Tutor | Expert | Curriculum Developer
Amit Manwani image

Greetings!

WHY I do :
I love problem solving-whether it's Math or real life! Besides, Math being a part of many entrance tests, plays a key role in shaping careers of many people. It is at 'this' avenue, I feel my experience helps students to fulfill their dreams and do well in their lives. I have been fortunate to be in field that I love-...

  • India
  • $16/hour
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 6.0 yr.
Dhanalakshmi Nagarajan image

I am a post graduate maths teacher, MSC maths, with more than 28 years teaching experience. I don't believe in only doing a particular textbook but provide more work by referring to many other supplementary books.

Since i have both Indian and International students i have study material for any student.
Or if the student comes up with their...

  • India
  • $2034/hour
  • 3.5 yr.
  • 28.0 yr.
Cherubim Curayag image

Sci-mazing day! Wish you're doing well. I'm hopeful that you can somehow look into my resume and give me a chance to showcase my ability in helping students, like you, learn best. I can holistically relay learning and knowledge in a fun and interactive way. I'm well confident that I am equipped with the education, knowledge, skills, and...

  • Philippines
  • $730/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 6.0 yr.
  • Sarada Devi Math teacher for grade 4-10 with digital board and
    1
Sarada Devi image

Teaching is my passion,especially Maths. Give me a student and I can develop the love for Maths and interest to spend time learning new content. I ensure that my student gets the basic concept right before proceeding to the next step.

My 10th ICSE students and results are very promising and encouraging all these 9 years. I attended ICSE council...

  • India
  • $58/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 10.0 yr.

Hi! I’m Aksha Nisthar.
I’m a Maths teacher and I can make Math fun and easy for you. I have taught students in my local school. I’m also fluent in English and I love to read so it would be easy for your’ll to interact with me. I can help with your homework questions and your syllabus. I do 1:1online sessions so it would be easy to understand for...

  • Sri Lanka
  • $210/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.
Heart Angel S. Cabading image

Hello, my name is teacher Heart, I'm 24 years old and residing in the Philippines. I was able to earn my bachelor's degree major in general education last 2019. I have experienced teaching both online and in a traditional face-to-face classroom settings. To guarantee you I have a TEFL certification and PED certificate during my practicum. I...

  • Philippines
  • $34/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 2.0 yr.

I want my students to learn and have some fun while learning🙂 I am eager to teach them subjects while they enjoy learning. I want also for them to excel in the subjects they find hard to understand. I will use whatever needed resources I have for them to understand the subject. I will make sure to be a good tutor for them and be there to support...

  • Philippines
  • $3/hour
  • 1.5 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.
Arun Soni - Tutopanda image

At TutoPanda, we are a team of MS/Ph.D. tutors from top institutes like IITs, NITs, TIFR, and IISC dedicated to provide 1:1 personalized tutoring. Every tutor at TutoPanda has qualified national-level competitive exams. Our goal is to provide clear conceptual knowledge of the subject to students and teach them to apply those concepts to practical...

  • India
  • $1327/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.
Vanessa Sembrano image

My name is Teacher Vanessa. I have 22 years of work experience from Global companies, ESL companies, and schools.
I have 7 years of managerial experience and I'm a licensed professional teacher with a post-graduate degree in Education from the number 1 teacher education university in my country.
I'm currently working with the national...

  • Philippines
  • $614/hour
  • 6.0 yr.
  • 7.0 yr.
Lauren image

I am kindergarten teacher who believe in implementing fun with teaching. Kid should be given the chance to enjoy studying and I tend to provide such environment for my student.
I have experience both in class and as a personal tutor.

I have about 5 to 6 years experience with teaching and tutoring kids.
My teaching philosophy are as...

  • Kuwait
  • $5067/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 6.0 yr.
Peoli Adhikari image

I understand the curiosities of students, their need to reach the depth of any subject to be able to learn. I am still a learner and for me, teaching is the best way to impart as well as extract knowledge. I like to make my sessions interactive so that students can ask as many questions and really engage.
I do believe students should be able to...

  • India
  • $1155/hour
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 4.0 yr.