Biology tutors in Italy

Isorchand Chongtham image

Started teaching after high-school - like in vacation, free days. In fact, teaching is my hobby. Having produced so many students, teaching how to digest reading material, on point, conceptual clearing of scientific thought, and formulation of new questions are some of the tactics that will be used. Interactive style of teaching with personalized...

  • Piemonte
  • 1015/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 6.0 yr.
  • 5 km
  • Mostafa Kazan Biology Senior, Biology tutor (IMAT, IB, A level)
Mostafa Kazan image

A biology senior who is passionate about cells, living things, chemical reactions, anatomy... Let's say anything related to Biology and Chemistry.

I believe that any students has the potential to understand difficult topics in Biology and Chemistry with a pen and laptop and this is what I do. Whether you are applying for medicine and preparing...

  • Piedmont
  • 712/hour
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 5.0 yr.
  • Nooshin Primary and elementary teacher

My name is Nooshin. I come from Iran. Currently I’m a primary school teacher in Italy.
I have worked as an English teacher both online and in present. I’m passionate about psychology and fashion and I’m trying to bring these two subjects together as one, in Junk Kouture -In which students can express themselves by creating a dress out of recycled...

  • Tuscany
  • 2030/hour
  • 9.0 yr.
  • 9.0 yr.
  • Alma Medicine and surgery student - English teacher

I’m a 4th year medical student in Tor vergata university.
I grew up with my parents speaking English to me all the time so somehow I can say that English is my mother tongue. I also have 3 years of experience in teaching.
Since I’m a med student I can help you with biology and chemistry and also math (SAT and IGCSE)
I studied for my...

  • Lazio
  • 718/hour
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 3.0 yr.
Arooba Arshad image

I am currently doing my Masters in Molecular Biology and Genetics from University of Pavia, Italy. I completed my Bachelor from National University of Sciences and Technology (Nust) Pakistan. My degrees encompases a wide variety of subjects of Biology. With 2 years of profound and professional experience of online tutoring, I am a consistent and...

  • Lombardia
  • 100200/hour
  • 2.0 yr.
  • 2.0 yr.