Cambridge Checkpoint English, Math and Science tutor jobs

I am looking for a female teacher for my young kids who are studying in class 2 and class 2 for English, Maths and science.
My kids are available from 4:30 to 7:30pm Est weekdays and flexible on weekends.
Teacher must have good experience in teaching.

  • 17 hours ago
  • Jail Road, Shadman 2 Shadman, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $7/hour

Job Title: Online Tutor

Job Type: Part-time

Job Sector: #Teaching_and_Tutor

Work Location: Addis Ababa

Experience Level: Intermediate

Vacancies: 7

Salary/Compensation: Monthly

As a remote tutor, you will be conducting engaging and interactive tutoring sessions with students over Zoom. Your primary focus will be on helping...

  • Sep 25
  • Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
  • $5/hour

Cambridge English tutor

  • Sep 27
  • Kondapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $12/hour

Need a tutor for English Cambridge syllabus.
I am comfortable with both online as well as home tutors. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 pm. My budget is Rs. 5000 per month.

  • Sep 26
  • Sep 24
  • AGS Colony, Velachery, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $60/month

My baby Joshua jeden wants to learn handwriting. Now he is studying grade 1.. Will u please help him mam..

  • Sep 11
  • Chakrapani St Ext, Ramakrishnapuram, West Mambalam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $12/month

Hi, looking for a home-tutor for my two girls who are currently in International school in Mont Kiara Area. Since we're foreigners from non-speaking country, what we want this course is the do the English catch-up, especially focus on critical reading and writing.

  • Sep 25
  • Mont Kiara, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • $13/hour

I want to get your contact details.

  • Sep 25
  • Nagoda Rd, Kalutara, Sri Lanka
  • $9/hour

Math and Chemistry tutoring based on Cambridge curriculum preferably online

  • Sep 24
  • Thindigua, Nairobi, Kenya

I m looking for a good igcse English teacher we can discuss on days and available time

  • Sep 24
  • Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • $5/hour

Need an English teacher ( Pearson)

  • Sep 24
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Class 5 Cambridge English Tution availability

  • Sep 23
  • Al Hamra, Al Khobar 34628, Saudi Arabia
  • $27/month

i need an English teacher for my 11 years son for weekends lessons etc.

  • Sep 23
  • Sep 22
  • Whitchurch Gardens, Edgware HA8, UK

Teacher for son he is in grade 4 for all subjects time from 5 to 7pm...2hr 5 days in a week.

  • Sep 23
  • Al Tallah 2 - Ajman - United Arab Emirates
  • $191 (Fixed)

Need to redo maths to be able to join university

  • Sep 22
  • Sep 22
  • Thogoto, Kenya

Maths for Year 4

  • Sep 18
  • Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Salam; I have a 17 year old daughter planning to sit for the A Levels in May/June 2024 insha'Allah, which includes English Language course code: 9093. Can you schedule something for her online, say 5 days a week?

  • Sep 19
  • Bahria Enclave, Malot, Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan


  • Sep 19
  • Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $104/month

N/A, i’m flexible and am looking for a tutor to help me in Cambridge Aice Eng Lang and Gen Paper.

  • Sep 18
  • Sunrise, FL, USA
  • $5/hour

I’m looking for Cambridge O level English teacher to my son.If can sir please contact me,

  • Sep 17
  • 27 Samagi Mawatha, Pannipitiya 10230, Sri Lanka

No. of Student-s: 01
Student-s Gender: female
Location : L block DHA Phase 6
College /School : LGS 55
Class: O Level complete 4 papers
Subject: English
Fee: Decided at Demo
Days: 5-6 days or to be decided at demo
Duration: To be discussed at demo
Timings: Flexible

  • Sep 16
  • DHA Phase 6, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $138/month


Online EthiopiaIndia