EVS tutor jobs

I need a teacher for philosophy. I am looking for an experienced teacher. Online tutor and home tutor are fine for me.

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Sant Nagar, East of Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi 110065, India
  • $35/month

I am looking for EVS teachers for preparing MCQs .

  • Yesterday
  • JP Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • $.84 (Fixed)

Hello
I want a home tutor for my child who is a student of 2nd grade for maths, English and evs
He is available from 7pm onwards on weekdays and weekends from 11 am
Please contact as soon as possible

  • Feb 20
  • Jagat Pura, Hoshiarpur, Punjab 146001, India
  • $21/month

TeAcher for class 1

  • Feb 19
  • Jadavpur, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Need teacher for english science & evs for 2nd class student

  • Feb 18
  • Reti Bunder Road, Bhoir Wadi, Dombivli West, Dombivli, Maharashtra 421202, India

My kid is studying at class 1. He is a bit average in studies. Looking for some improvement.

  • Feb 17
  • Ghoramara Chariali, Guwahati, Assam 781040, India
  • $28 (Fixed)

Need a experienced home tutor for all subjects, who can fluently take the classes and guide for exam. I am looking for a home tutor for class 7th, CBSE. Preferable timings will be in the evening from 6 to 8. My budget is Rs. 4500 per month.

  • Feb 14
  • Feb 14
  • West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Telangana, India
  • $63/month

I am looking for Home Tuition All Subject Class: KG. The student is going to the 1st next year. I need a female tutor. An experienced tutor who is also teaching in a school is preferable. Please send me the WhatsApp message with skills and charges for the tuitions.

  • Feb 13
  • Feb 5
  • Chhattarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • $7/day

Environmental studies, financial statement analysis and financial reporting, financial management, computerised accounting and e-filling of tax return.

  • Feb 12
  • Kudghat, Ashok Nagar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $14/month

Tuition for net exam. I am looking for a home tutor or I can travel to the tutor's place if it is within 30 km. I need a teacher at the earliest as I want to appear for the exam in June 2020. Preferable timings will be in the morning from 10 to 12. My budget is Rs. 250 per day.

  • Jan 29
  • Jan 29
  • Sodepur, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $4/day

I am looking for a home tutor. My daughter is in class 1.

  • Jan 24
  • Jan 23
  • Baguiati, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $14/month