All Subjects home tutor jobs

I need a female teacher at home for my kid for all subjects cbse syllabus for sr.kg

  • Jan 9
  • Dombivli East, Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
  • $9/month

I am looking for a home tutor who can help my nursery (english alphabet, numbers, stories, language development )and ukg (english, maths, hindi alphabet, telugu alphabet ) kids respectively. one hour each would be enough. i am willing to give 800/- Rs per week and it is negotiable . Immediate response will be highly appreciated

  • Jan 11
  • Khajaguda - Nanakramguda Rd, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $11/week

I need a home tutor who can teach class 1 student

  • Jan 8
  • Buxi Bazar Road, Buxi Bazaar, Cuttack, Odisha, India
  • $2/hour

I need a good and kind teacher for grade 6 student. He studied in a government school up to grade 5 and is expected to start his education under Cambridge subjects from next year.Teachers who teach individually for all subjects are required. Contact me who can teach more than one subject.
Thanks in advance I'm his aunt.

  • Jan 8
  • Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
  • $5/hour

Nursery

  • Jan 8
  • Mulund West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080, India

Looking for home tutor for our 4.5 year old daughter. I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.

  • Jan 8
  • Jan 8
  • Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Looking for Home tutor at Chempumukku.
Syllabus -IB
Standard:; 2nd
Subject; All subjects

  • Jan 6
  • Chembumukku, Edappally, Ernakulam, Kerala, India

I am looking for teacher for all subject assignment help for grade 6 . ( Maths, science, english and english grammar. social science ). daily basis not hourly. and please high prices and hourly basis do not call. I am asking for those with reasonable prices and daily basis. thanks you.
I am comfortable with both online as well as home tutors. I...

  • Jan 6
  • Jan 6
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Looking for a professional teacher to take a private class for class 2 at home. Preferable timings for classes will be in the afternoon only. My budget is Rs. 3000 per month.

  • Jan 6
  • Jan 6
  • Bhayander Navghar Rd, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072, India
  • $40/month

URGENT NEED HOME TUTOR FOR CLASS 5TH
ONLY FEMALE
LOCATION - UTTAM NAGAR

  • Jan 7
  • Jan 7
  • Uttam Nagar, Delhi, 110059, India
  • $27/month

I want a tutoring in dhaka

  • Jan 7
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • $1,436 (Fixed)

My kid is in std 5 ..need personal tutor.
Contact me as soon as possible

  • Jan 7
  • Indira Housing Colony, Lingipur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751002, India
  • $34/month

I want a teacher for my kid he is in Lower nursery class studies in cms Lucknow Chowk branch I want a teacher who is young man can speak English fluently and in need of 1 Islamic teacher also a Maulana who can teach my son Quran Sharif

  • Jan 9
  • Chowk, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226003, India

Teacher is required for my in standard 3, for all subjects minimum expected time 2 hours per day by the tutor .

  • Jan 5
  • Jan 5
  • Mustafa Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

I need a private tutor my my 2boys, especially In maths and English,they are in basic2 and nursery 2 respectively, preferably after school hours and weekends,name your price and pls let it be negotiable,tanx.

  • Jan 8
  • 333106, Agbara-Otor, Nigeria
  • $14/month

I am in search of an experienced female tutor for an English version student. The tutor should belong from an English Medium background. She will have to conduct physical classes for 5 days a week, after 4 PM. The student is in grade 1, studying in Ideal School and College. The tutor is required to teach all subjects. She will be paid BDT 5,000.

  • Jan 4
  • 58 Wasa Rd, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • $58/month

Hi teacher,
I have two kids.they need tution.
I am looking for a home tutor for class 1 and 6th. Preferable timings for classes will be from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. for 4 days a week. My budget is Rs. 150 per day.
Regards,

  • Jan 4
  • Jan 4
  • Vazhuthacaud Bakery Jct Rd, Bakery, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
  • $2/day

I m looking for a home tuter for class 6 all subjects fees is 4500. Preferable timings for classes will be form 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.

  • Jan 4
  • Jan 4
  • Attapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $60/month

Need tutor for help my son complete his homework. He 5years old, learning mandarin in pre-school. We are muslim family. Can travel to our home.

  • Jan 5
  • Bandar Baru Ampang, 68000 Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia
  • $5/day

Looking for Home tutors for my KG kid

  • Jan 5
  • Durga Park Rd, Durga Park Colony, Dashrath Puri, New Delhi, Delhi, India