Art & craft home tutor jobs in India

Reqd art craft teacher

  • Dec 4
  • Madhyamgram, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

I need a tutor for B.Des Design Entrance Exam for these colleges (NIFT, IIAD, MIT, PEARL, CEPT, UID, WUD) Design Universities...

  • Dec 3
  • Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • 1,000/hour

I am looking for a craft teacher for my father who is an art enthusiast. We are a respected family of art inclined scientists and architects settled abroad. My father Sri Pradip Sen is 77 years old and retired. He recently went through health problems and is going through rehabilitation. We are looking for a teacher for origami, crafts and art...

  • Dec 2
  • Paris Para Rd, Basudevpur Colony, Paschim Barisha, Kolkata, West Bengal 700008, India
  • 500/hour

drawing teacher for kid 6 years

I am comfortable with both home tutors and I can also travel to the tutor's place if it is within 2 km.

  • Nov 28
  • Nov 28
  • Sector 78, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 140308, India

Art teacher for home tution in sector 56 gurgaon

  • Nov 26
  • Sector 56, Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • 500/week

I have a 2 yr old daughter who is very interested in art and craft. want to tap that energy and potential even if its once or twice a week. connecting wz u since u seem to be from kolkata too. me and my husband both are from kolkata and are doctors by profession

  • Nov 25
  • Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • 3,500/month

Female Art and craft teacher for a 3 year old kid

I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable time for classes will be in the evening. My budget is Rs. 1000 per month.

  • Nov 23
  • Nov 23
  • Alipore Body Guard Lines, Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • 1,000/month

I am looking for an experienced preschool teacher or occupational therapist to help my 4 year old son with his writing and reading skill. Should be patient and kind. We expect daily visits through Monday to Saturday 1 hr sessions. Need help with school homeworks, crafts and drawing activities as well. Urgent requirement

  • Nov 23
  • Avadi, Tamil Nadu, India
  • 2,000/month

Looking for an art teacher who can visit home in person. Should be able to teach kids drawing, painting, and sketching.
Kids age 4 years and 6 years. Location: Hagdur Main Road, Whitefield: 560066.

  • Nov 19
  • Hagadur Main Rd, Whitefield, Hagadur, Immadihalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066, India
  • 500/day

Looking for a pre school teacher for 3-4 hours a day Mon to Fri.

Please connect on *********

  • Nov 20
  • Aditya Imperial Heights Driveway, APGOs Coop HSG Society, Hafeezpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500049, India
  • 5,000/month

Art teacher required for the Institute

  • Nov 16
  • Perungalathur, Tamil Nadu, India

Need an art and craft teacher for 2 to 3 days a week.

  • Nov 14
  • Tilak Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110018, India
  • 1,500/month

Need only female art and craft teacher for a small girl in Parel.

  • Nov 13
  • Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

I am looking for procreate drawing

  • Nov 14
  • Vadapalani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • 1,000/month

I am looking for a tutor/faculty for some subjects like Science and english in my school.. There is requirement of English, Science and Art teacher woh can teach in my school upto 10th grade students.

  • Nov 13
  • Khagaria, Bihar, India

teach art to 9 year old grand daughter and 4 year old grandson. we stay at Vipul green opp AIIMS. let me know availability and price. I am happy to look for 2-3 times a week.

  • Nov 9
  • Nov 9
  • Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
  • 200/hour

I want drawing classes for my kid

  • Nov 5
  • Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Drawing and painting for my son

I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable time for classes will be in the evening.

  • Nov 29
  • Nov 29
  • Begur, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

For my 6 year old kid, preferably at home

  • Nov 21
  • Palarivattom, Kochi, Kerala, India
  • 500/hour

I want a drawing teacher for my 9-year-old daughter. Preferably female teacher (online).

  • Nov 17
  • Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • 1,500/month