Class 2 All subjects home tutor jobs

Femal Tuitiuon Teacher for Daughter 4th Std and son 2nd and Senior KG

  • 28 mins ago
  • WESTERN RAILWAY STAFF COLONY, Swami Vivekananda Rd, Mumbai, India

We need female home tutor to teach grade 3 and grade 7 cbse all subjects in the evening from 6 to 8 pm

  • 39 mins ago
  • Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $108/month

3rd class.i required home tutor

  • 1 hour ago
  • S. Kolathur, Kovilambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $24/month

I am a mediator.
I need a home tutor for class 5th all subjects including punjabi also.
Location: dhakoli,zirakpur
Fees per month:5000
Time duration per day 1.5 hr
Days : Monday to Saturday

  • 7 hours ago
  • Dhakoli, Zirakpur, Punjab, India
  • $60/month

I am looking for someone who came teach my 4 year old kid all subjects at my home near to nemilicherry railway station. -specially Tamil, maths,English oral and writing.
Timings in between 5pm to 8pm as per teacher comfort.
Female teacher will be preferred.

  • Sep 30
  • Sep 30
  • Thiruninravur, Tamil Nadu 602024, India
  • $12/hour

standard 5, english medium, sector 82
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be after 5 p.m.

  • Sep 30
  • Sep 30
  • Sector 82, Gurugram, Haryana 122004, India

Need home tution for class 6 all subjects pls msg in whats app

  • Sep 30
  • Saligramam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

I am looking for home tutor for all subjects for Class 7 and Class 3 kids urgently . Please contact *********

  • Sep 30
  • Thara, Rajasthan, India

Need home teacher for my daughter for ssc English medium for all subjects

  • Sep 29
  • Lok Dhara Rd, Kalyan East, Kalyan, Maharashtra 421306, India
  • $60/month

Dear ...
Hi I am Swapnil, I am looking teacher for Kharghar location as teacher 1st to 6th class
We will open new tutorial in Kharghar,
We will start on 15 November.
1) Full time teacher
2) Timing 11Am to 4Pm
3) Female teacher
4) Front desk handling - Parents and children

Thanks & regards
Swapnil Zodage *********

  • Sep 29
  • Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Hi I need home tutions for daughter in 4th grade for math subject preferably all subjects my budget is 7k. We stay at kukatpally.

  • Sep 29
  • Sardar Patel Nagar, Kukatpally Housing Board Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500085, India
  • $84/month

Please share Your Number,

I am searching Personal Teacher for home.
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be between 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • Tughlakabad Extension, Tughlakabad, New Delhi, Delhi, India


I have a space which tutors can use for their classes.
Contact me for further inquiry.

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • Near, Marathahalli Flyover, Silver Springs Layout, Kundalahalli Gate, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037, India

Student my daughter 6 year old. Class I Reputed CBSE school. Five days a week. Saturday and sunday must.Should have decent background, sufficient experience to teach 6 year old child

  • Sep 29
  • Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

improve arabic language

  • 1 hour ago
  • Kadıköy/Istanbul, Turkey


  • 2 hours ago
  • H869+582 FIA Headquarters, Temple Rd, near Regal Chowk, Mozang Chungi, Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan
  • $52 (Fixed)

i’m looking for a teacher for a grade 5 student to teach math english and science

  • 6 hours ago
  • Umm SuqeimUmm Suqeim 3 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
  • $68/week

I am looking for a talented teachers for my kids & details as follows...

Son - 9 years of age
Requirements -
1. Grade 5 teacher targeting scholarships exam year 2024
2. Spoken English

Daughter- 4 years of Age
Requirement -
1. English

Group, Individual will be considered for Grade 5 scholarship exam...
Group,Individual or even...

  • 12 hours ago
  • Weligama, Sri Lanka
  • $6/month

Hi am done teaching profession on 2 years back in desia nursery school in vellore...I am completed for maths graduation also I have 6 yrs old child .. I will manage and thought ur child consider as my child too.... thank you

  • 15 hours ago
  • Nasiyanur Rd, Bharathiyar Nagar, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $2/day

Looking for a home tutor for physics, chemistry for grade 7 for Neet jee preparation

  • 20 hours ago
  • Thiruverkadu, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600077, India