Class 4 All subjects home tutor jobs

Class 11, economy and business maths
Class 4,all subjects
Both in icse syllabus

  • Jul 4
  • Basanta Lal Saha Rd, Sirity, Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $38/month

I am looking a teacher who can help me to complete my LLB course . I can attend off line and online classess as per requirements, preferably by per day in a week or 2 days . Ready to pay the fees for the same . need to cover all subjects in 1st and 2 nd sem now .

  • 2 hours ago
  • Thiruvalla, Kerala, India
  • $32/month

Need home tuition for my son for all subjects studying in second standard. I am looking for a home tutor for class2, CBSE. Preferable timings for classes will be after 3:30 p.m.

  • 8 hours ago
  • 8 hours ago
  • Mugalivakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

My kid is in 5th Grade. Cambridge board. I need to a kid friendly teacher who can teach general subjects, preferably at home. We are in Adarsh Nagar, near Babylon hospital,
I am looking for an online tutor or a home tutor. I can also travel to the tutor's place if it is within 1 km. Preferable timings for classes will be around 6-7 p.m. My budget...

  • 10 hours ago
  • 10 hours ago
  • Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004, India
  • $25/month

My son is studying 6th class CBSE.. need tutor for all subjects .. available time from 5:15pm..

  • 14 hours ago
  • Pragathi Enclave, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500049, India

Looking for teacher who can teach my kid which is in class 6 all subjects, CBSE school, in night from 7 to 8.30.

  • 14 hours ago
  • Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, India

Class 1 all subjects tutor required for CBSE BOARD. ENGLISH FLUENCY MANDATORY

  • 14 hours ago
  • Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $25/month

My kids is 4 year old and I required a experience teacher for her..
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be in the evening. My budget is Rs. 1000 per month.

  • Jul 4
  • Jul 3
  • Radhika Nagar, Kharangajhar, Bari Nagar, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 831004, India
  • $13/month

8 th grade cbse syllabus

  • Jul 4
  • Bowenpally, Secunderabad, Telangana, India
  • $63/month

All Subjects 4th class CBSE. I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 p.m. My budget is Rs. 3000 per month.

  • Jul 4
  • Jul 4
  • Arundhati Colony, Rakshapuram, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $38/month

A Female Private Tutor Wanted for Male Student, Grade-1, School: DPS STS School,
English Medium, Working Time will 5 Hours a day ( at the morning time)
BSC/Masters Experienced Teacher will be preferable

  • Jul 4
  • Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • $214/month

Need home tutor for All subjects (Maths,sci and social) and also language tutors (Eng /hindi /tamil) for siblings of grde7 and 8 (CBSE) in ambattur..
Its urgent..
Cbse experience s must

  • Jul 4
  • Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $3/hour

CBSE ALL SUBJECTS FOR CLASS 9

  • Jul 4
  • Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Require an offline home tutor for a 1st Grade student with Hyperactivity and ADHD. The teacher needs to be able to control the student and help with his homework/school work. The fee and teaching timings are negotiable.

  • 5 hours ago
  • Sector 4 R K Puram, Sector 4, RK Puram, New Delhi, Delhi 110022, India

Hello, we are looking for a tutor to teach ukg kid. I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be in the morning or in the evening. My budget is Rs. 10000 per month.

  • 8 hours ago
  • 10 hours ago
  • Nalgonda, Telangana, India
  • $127/month

Budget: RM15 - 20 / hour (around USD 4)
Platform: Zoom / Google Meet, etc (online)
Time: Preferable weekdays afternoon (Malaysia Time around 2 pm)

Greeting! I am looking for someone to teach my 3 children Chinese Mandarin.

Private: 1-to-1 weekly / twice weekly, 1 hour each session (14 years old) Currently using Malaysia National School...

  • 12 hours ago
  • Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
  • $3/hour

Experience teaching Upper Primary school
JC or undergraduate (SMU/NTU/NUS) in a maths or science discipline
Weekdays (anytime between 3 to 7pm)- except for Wednesdays and Thursdays

  • 17 hours ago
  • Serangoon Rd, Singapore
  • $18/hour

I am looking for someone who deals with primary kids and had experience in handling kids' vocab, reading, writing and early maths.

With clear pronunciation, knowledge and knowing the pattern of teaching kids.

  • Jul 5
  • I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi, India

I want a English teacher for nursery children

  • Jul 4
  • Mukhtiyarganj, Satna, Madhya Pradesh 485001, India
  • $13/month

Looking for a Maths & Science private Home Tutor - Class VI CBSE in Baner Balewadi area - behind Rabindranath Tagore School. Any contacts, pls DM me on ********* Thank you in Advance!

  • 7 hours ago
  • Baner - Balewadi Rd, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra 411045, India
  • $25/month

Locations

Online India