English home tutor jobs in India

Hello Madam.... I'm in need of a tutor for my son ( Grade 7)... If u r interested, kindly contact this number ********* Watsapp only)..

  • 32 mins ago
  • Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, India

Tutor for class 6 is required, budget 2000 per month, the timings will be in evening or afternoon.... Home tutor is required

  • 2 hours ago
  • Sankrail, Howrah, West Bengal, India
  • 2,000/month


  • 3 hours ago
  • Nimtouri, West Bengal 721648, India
  • 1,500/month

Hi - I am looking for home Tutors to teach 9th Grade CBSE Maths, Science, ICT and English for my Son.
Expecting the Tutor to be like a coach, mentor, and a friend, and strongly inculcate the fundamentals and concepts that he can apply in life as well as present in his school exams.

Frequency: 3 alternate days in a week(Eg.Mon-Wed-Fri or...

  • 4 hours ago
  • Arihant Amara, Poonamallee High Rd, Kattupakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600077, India

Need home tuitions for class 1

  • 5 hours ago
  • Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Pls call back

  • 7 hours ago
  • Padur, Tamil Nadu, India

Speech therapist.. Pronunciation of R sound.

  • 8 hours ago
  • Kelambakkam, Tamil Nadu, India

Hi am looking for a speech therapist and special educator for my 9yr old son with mild autism. I'm looking for help in English/science/social.

  • 8 hours ago
  • Sahakar Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • 200/hour

Looking for a tutor for content correction & evaluation

  • 9 hours ago
  • Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Require experienced female home tutor to teach 7th standard CBSE Maths, Science, English, Hindi, Social. Also help with homework. Preferred time evening 5-7 Monday- Friday.

  • 9 hours ago
  • Yemalur, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

We need female tutor for class 8 and class 6 at same time 4pm to 6pm Monday to Saturday SST, Maths Science, English in ruppes 5k to 6k or can increase

  • 22 hours ago
  • Sector 40D, Chandigarh, 160036, India
  • 5,000/month


  • Jun 6
  • Azadpur, New Delhi, Delhi, India

I am looking for private tutors for my two daughters (studying in Class VIII and II - CBSE curriculum)
a. Should be able to travel to my house
b. Should be able to help with ward's homework and studies in all subjects
c. Should be able to teach English, Social Sciences and Hindi
d. Need 2 hours for the elder one and 1 hour for the younger one.

  • Jun 6
  • Carmelaram, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Learn how to interact in English

  • Jun 6
  • Chandigarh, India

I am working in a Automobile company,
I want a English / communication lecture from trainer
You can contact me on *********
I am looking for an online tutor or a home tutor for my organization for 1-2 hours a week.

  • Jun 6
  • Jun 6
  • Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • 20,000 (Fixed)

Hi can you please contact me

  • Jun 6
  • Ettumanoor, Kerala, India

I need home English Phonetics tutor for my kids in Greater kailash 2 (E-block)

  • Jun 6
  • Inder Mohan Bhardwaj Marg, Block E, Greater Kailash II, Greater Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Personal Tutor Wanted
All Subjects
4th std CBSE
Fees 4500/- can be further negotiated
Female teacher only.

  • Jun 5
  • Vapi, Gujarat, India
  • 4,500/month

Home Tutor Required

  • Jun 5
  • Borivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • 7,000/month

I am looking for someone experience for english teaching Japanese expat.

  • Jun 5
  • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
  • 1,000 (Fixed)