English home tutor jobs


I am looking for a person to help my daughter with maths, English.
I am comfortable with both online as well as home tutors. I can also travel to the tutor's place if it is within 51 km. I need tutors from Malta only. Preferable timings for classes will be after 4 pm. My budget is EUR 10 per hour.

Carla Thomas

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • St Paul's Bay, Malta
  • $11/hour

Looking for a teacher for my wife living in Sukuta ?

  • Sep 29
  • Stuttgart, Germany
  • $74/month

English and maths for third grade.

  • Sep 29
  • Dumaguete Blvd, Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Philippines

For my daughters studying in Kindergarten

  • Sep 29
  • Ar-Rayyan, Qatar

Looking for Home tutors for my son who is in 7th grade of ICSE syllabus.

Kindly contact me at the earliest.

  • Sep 29
  • Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

i'm willing to learn Speaking English

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • Korangi, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan
  • $35/month

I need a English teacher with good knowledge of phonics who can teach my 7 years daughter. I am looking for a female home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 6 p.m.

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • Deira - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Hello I am looking for the teacher for my 3 years old son.
We live in Sumida-ku.
Would like to take lesson at our home.
Thank you very much in advance.

  • Sep 29
  • Sumida City, Tokyo, Japan
  • $20/hour

I am new to the country and I want to learn the language so that I can practice my work

  • Sep 29
  • Ajman - United Arab Emirates

I am looking for a home tutor for my sister who is a special child. She has borderline IQ and ADHD. I need tutor for 3 hours, preferably from 10am to 1pm.

  • Sep 29
  • Chowk, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226003, India
  • $72/month

My 8 year old son has online school but needs help doing his work while my wife and I are at work

  • Sep 29
  • Mangaf, Kuwait
  • $48/hour

This for Spoken English class for wife. She can visit to your place. Prefer Individual class or small group class.

  • Sep 29
  • Panagoda Town, Sri Lanka
  • $3/hour

Looking for a Science and English home tuition teacher for my boy, who is currently in Year 6, International School, as he will be sitting for his checkpoint next year.

  • Sep 29
  • Jalan Dutamas Orkid, Dutamas, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • $11/hour


  • Sep 29
  • Wandala Rd, Shahdara Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $35/hour

Looking for English and Math teacher for my 3.5 years old.

  • Sep 28
  • Des Plaines, IL, USA

I am looking for a teacher who is an expert in English who is avail to teach spoken English, preferably with grammar while speaking and accent improvement, The teacher should specialize in teaching adults and be available for evening sessions at 8 PM or after 8 PM. I'm avail to pay 1200/- rupees up to 1500 rupees monthly and for 6 days. offline or...

  • Sep 28
  • 110019, Main Rd Govindpuri, Kalkaji Extension, Block A 10, Govindpuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India
  • $14/month

I'm looking for a tutor for 2 boys in classes 5 and 2. Mainly in English, Maths and Science. I'm located in C25 Tema and it looks the tutoring will occur on weekends.

  • Sep 28
  • Community 25, Tema, Tema, Ghana
  • $43/month

집으로 와주는 한국인 영어과외 선생님 찾고 있습니다

  • Sep 28
  • Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • $12/hour

Female home tutor is required in Udugampola Gampaha, Sri Lanka for grade 5 student Cambridge/Edexcel.
For Maths, English and Science

  • Sep 28
  • Udugampola, Sri Lanka

English tutor for 6 year old child

  • Sep 28
  • Amwaj Islands, Bahrain
  • $5/hour