English (Cambridge Primary) home tutor jobs

We are looking for a person to help home school our 2 boys in Nkawkaw, Ghana.

Ages are 6 & 8 years.

Support with accommodation will be offered out of the family home if applicant does not live in kwahu.

We are looking for a person:

Excited and passionate about education

Passionate about children and with a great sense of...

  • 15 hours ago
  • Nkawkaw, Ghana

English Cambridge beginners

  • Jan 31
  • Eastlea North, Harare, Zimbabwe

I am looking for an Elocution class for son.
Can you Call me to discuss further Regarding this.

Thank you.

  • Jan 26
  • Peramuna Mawatha, Eldeniya, Sri Lanka
  • $3/hour

I want my son to attend the class.. contact number please

  • Jan 13
  • Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka

I want to prepare my children for edexcel/Cambridge syllabus who studied in local syllabus(සිංහල)

  • Jan 7
  • Panadura, Sri Lanka

Hi. I'm looking for a primary checkpoint tutor. Subjects are english,math,science and two times a week or 3 times a week. weekday after 5p.m. weekend can anytime.

  • Jan 29
  • Mont' Kiara Palma, 17, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Am looking for a full time tutor for my 12 year old son who is homeschooling. I need tutors from South Africa.

  • Jan 5
  • Jan 5
  • Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe
  • $300/month

Looking for tutor for year 2 English cambridge

  • Jan 6
  • Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
  • $7/hour

would like to get a home tutor for my kids year 1 and year 2 ( 6 and 7 years) for home works and tuition. if can teach quran will be better. prefer home visits.

  • Jan 26
  • Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • $117/month

I am trying to pass my PET exam but I am having difficulties with writing essays. My budget is $25 - $50 an hr. My time is Monday & tuesday

  • Jan 24
  • Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia
  • $21/hour

Help student to prepare Cambridge CAE level

  • Jan 23
  • Bukit Tengah, Taman Saujana Permai, 14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia

I need online or home tutors for IGCSE for next academic session. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 p.m.to 8 p.m.

  • Jan 20
  • Jan 20
  • Thindal, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $61/month

international Cambrige exprience

  • Jan 20
  • Entebbe, Uganda
  • $5/day

Hi Adnan... plz call me on my mobile *********

  • Jan 11
  • Umm Salal Muhammed, Qatar