🏠 English (Primary Class) home tutor jobs

Spoken TRANING

  • 7 mins ago
  • Mahammadpur, West Bengal, India
  • $13/month

Help in English assignment

  • 8 hours ago
  • New York Mills, MN 56567, USA
  • $8/hour

Am looking for an English lecture to conduct refresher English course for my employees

  • 19 hours ago
  • Bandar Sri Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

.

  • 20 hours ago
  • Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • $71/month

Help in English

  • 23 hours ago
  • New York Mills, MN 56567, USA
  • $4/hour

Female Teacher,

  • Yesterday
  • Mirpur-1, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Hello sir, i need toefl tutoring urgently. I don't know anything about the exam but just that it is required for my college application ******** plz call.

  • 4 hours ago
  • Imphal, Manipur, India

Help in English

  • 9 hours ago
  • New York Mills, MN 56567, USA
  • $6/hour

Help in English exam

  • 10 hours ago
  • New York Mills, MN 56567, USA
  • $9/hour

I want to improve my English speaking listening skills & for ielts classes

  • Yesterday
  • Satguru Kabir Chowk, Bootan Pind, Jalandhar, Punjab 144003
  • $67/month

Hi, I am looking for a teacher at home in Cairo 5th Settlement and when I am out of the country continue my classes online. I prefer to have Female, I am beginner but I am a quick learner. I would like to have at least 10 classes a week. My budget starts from 8 USD per hour.

  • 3 hours ago
  • The 5th Settlement, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • $11/hour

Ielts training one on one section

  • 4 hours ago
  • Secunderabad, Telangana, India
  • $80 (Fixed)

Hi Assalmu,
It's a pleasure to e-meet you. I am very excited and ambitious to learn Arabic, I need help as I am a beginner and I would like to have a good start and full understanding of the language and the grammar.
I won't be always based in Cairo though, as I would like to have one to one classes sometimes and continue on Zoom classes....

  • 5 hours ago
  • The 5th Settlement, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • $.62/hour

Need 1 Bengali speaking teacher to develop the english communication ability of my wife and 6 yrs old daughter. My daughter already studies in Clarence Public School and my wife is housewife. I m at sevem jiro eeight seex jiro seex faur too thrii faur

  • 9 hours ago
  • JP Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Hi,

I am looking for a tutor who can help me in acing the SAT (Both Maths and English sections).

Thank you

  • Aug 8
  • Arabian Ranches - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
  • $27/hour

Hi,
I would like one to one tutor for GRE. I just decided to start preparing, so I still do not have the books for it. I need someone to guide me through it step by step.

Thank you,

  • Aug 8
  • West Hollywood, CA, USA
  • $20/hour

I need a teacher for 9th and 10th class as a home tution.

  • Aug 8
  • Ichra, Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan
  • $36/month

Class 4th
Female

  • Aug 8
  • Patpar Ganj Rd, B Block, South, Block C, Ganesh Nagar 1, New Delhi, Delhi 110092, India
  • $2/hour

Hi
I am looking teacher for my son to teach ICSC syllabus. If ur intersted. My son is in hyd.
Pls. Contact me on my below contact number & WhatsApp
******** 6
Dubai
Thank u.

  • Aug 7
  • Yakhutpura, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $53/month

HI
I Am looking for teacher to teach following subjects to my son who is in 10th standard.
Maths / Phisics / Chemistry. / Telugu / English
If ur interested pls. Contact me
I am in Dubsi and my son is in hyderabad
My contact no. & WhatsApp no ******** 6
Thank u.
Rashed Dubai.

  • Aug 7
  • Yakhutpura, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $67/month