Islamiyat home tutor jobs

Hi Sufi Rahman,
I need a female Urdu and Islamic Studies teacher in order to teach Urdu language and reading Quraan etc. Please rabta karen ; nao teen, 36 ek 3 chhe aath 53

  • 6 hours ago
  • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • $103/month

Home tuition Islamic studies

  • 15 hours ago
  • Northfield, Birmingham B31 3UD, UK
  • $25/hour

I'm Shahbaz Haider. I study in msc zoology and also teach some students if you want to find a good tutor then contact me.I get 7$ per hour.
Thank you.

  • May 21
  • Layyah Bypass Rd, Layyah, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $35/month

I want to urdu teching small students part time

  • May 21
  • Pargi, Telangana 501501, India

i m 23 year old -parents aborad,i m looking fr a female arabic tutor frm hyderabad city,who is really caring n humble while teaching & nt strict.,the tutor should be flexible to travel home n teach if not i m ready to travel within the radius of 20km,this can be decided over phone.

  • May 20
  • HITEC City, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081, India
  • $129/month

Drawing, Art, Urdu, Islamiat for my 7 year old daughter at home.

  • May 18
  • Gulistan-e-Johar, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan
  • $31/month

Salaam, I am looking to for someone to teach my 3 children. 1 boy and 2 girls. Boy aged 12, girls 4 and 8.
Boy has started sifara and 8 year old girl is on qaida. I live in edgbaston Bristol road, it is not in the (clean air zone) so it you will NOT be charged driving to me. I am looking for weekend times mainly. My number is ********* Please...

  • May 18
  • May 18
  • Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2UR, UK

I am looking for a female home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be in the evening. My budget is Rs. 1000 per month.

  • May 18
  • May 18
  • Attapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $13/month

Hi, can you tutor my son, please only persons in canada and USA hit me via ******

  • May 16
  • Colorado Mills Mall, Lakewood, CO 80401, USA
  • $1,200/month

Hi there,
Do you offer 1-2-1 arabic lessons for beginner in person?

  • May 8
  • Wolverhampton, UK
  • $1,505 (Fixed)

Experienced in Madrasa/Islamic studies - Preferably female.
Child - 6 years old
Level - beginner with no prior knowledge
Preferable method - at home or online
Language preference - Malayalam

  • May 6
  • Kazhakkoottam, Kerala, India
  • $65/month

I want to learn Quran with Tajweed, Arabic, Islamic Studies from best teacher or school. If you can include your website when you contact me that will be great. I want to earn Ijaz Certificate. JKR.

  • Apr 29
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Hi there
I am looking for teacher for my children, if you are interested please let me know.
I am looking for a female home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 p.m.
Thank you

  • Apr 26
  • Apr 26
  • Hampstead Heath Railway Station, 4 S End Rd, London NW3 2PY, UK

3 Kids ages are 4, 8, 10 Urdu is primary English they understand little. Need to finish Quran and islamic studies

  • Apr 26
  • Talatpaşa, Esenyurt/İstanbul, Turkey

Looking forward for home tutors for arabic

  • Apr 24
  • Hussaini Alam, Hyderabad, Telangana 500064, India
  • $65/month

I have 2 kids
Grade 1
Grade 2
We need teach both school & Islamic also

  • Apr 22
  • Bur Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Locations

Online