Learning home tutor jobs

I am looking for an English, Math and Science tutor for my son. It would be ideal to have someone who is an Engineering graduate or someone who has an experience in Algebra, Calculus Geometry, Physics and Chemistry. I would like him to learn learning techniques on these subjects. He is an incoming grade 10 student and I would like to prepare him...

  • 22 hours ago
  • Lipa, Batangas, Philippines

hello mam.my daughter is 10 years old. she is hyperactive and has little difficulty in learning.she is adhd.will you be able to help us mam?

  • Aug 4
  • Porur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $5/hour

Aoa ma'am, I am interested in learning content writing

  • Aug 3
  • Sector I-8/2 I 8/2 I-8, Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan
  • $34 (Fixed)

Asalaamu alaiykum

I would enquire about teaching my two children who are at different stages of learning to read the Quran. Please let me know if you are happy to attend my house to teach them

  • Aug 3
  • Hall Green, Birmingham B28, UK
  • $6/hour

I want to learn English

  • Aug 3
  • AlJuffair, Manama, Bahrain

We are after tajweed learning for our 2 children aged 7 &6 in our own home for 2 hrs per week. Our only availability is Fridays after 4pm or weekends.

  • Jul 31
  • Blackburn, UK

I want to learn Gujarat writing and learning i can speak but i can't write and learn from book call me plz

  • Jul 18
  • Bhiwandi, Maharashtra, India

Class 1 with writing deficiency. Spelling issues. Basic learning

  • Jul 18
  • Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • $63/month

My Child 12 year old studying in Class 7. He is facing learning, speaking & understanding difficulties.

  • Jul 16
  • Jul 16
  • Paharganj, New Delhi, Delhi, India

I NEED TO SEND MY CHILD FOR QURAN LEARNING IN SUMMER HOLIDAYS CAN YOU CALL ME PLEASE.

  • Jul 14
  • International City - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

I am looking for a tutor to drop by my office (Its an art studio) in USJ Taipan. My daughter is on summer break. She is 5 years old. I am looking for someone who can come in 3 days a week - weekday between 9-12 to do some activities with her. Fun learning activities on phonics, maths, art etc.

  • Jul 11
  • Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
  • $34/week

I don't know English but I want to learn

  • Jul 9
  • Mikocheni B, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
  • $3/hour