Math class 10 home tutor jobs

i want a home tutor for my children. A teacher who can teach french.twi,english and maths

  • 3 hours ago
  • Oyarifa, Ghana

I am looking for private tuition for my daughter for the grade 9
maths & Science
66004881

  • 6 hours ago
  • Doha, Qatar

I am an tutor handling Maths,science for 10th Standard and Maths,Physics and Computer Science for 11th and 12th Standard and around more than 10 years experience in handling classes and i am also taking classes for engineering students.

  • 18 hours ago
  • Thiruninravur, Tamil Nadu 602024, India

I am looking for year 9 and above English Curriculum teacher. foe Maths, Biology, Physics and Chemistry Teacher to come to South C.

  • May 15
  • South C, Nairobi, Kenya

Hello mam, my name is zoya and I want a teacher for my younger sister we live near by u online u can contact me plz, and she is in class 9 now with all subjects specially maths. I am looking for a tutor else I am willing to travel around 2km for the classes. My preferred time for the class is between 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

  • May 15
  • May 15
  • Azad Nagar Rd, Masjid Colony, Hamid Nagar, Asansol, West Bengal 713303, India

Im female home tutor only parents can contact in covid who looking for tutor at home for their primary kids ..

  • 2 hours ago
  • Samanabad, Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan

math tutor for igcse o levels my aim is a*

  • 4 hours ago
  • Omdurman, Sudan
  • $74/month

I am looking the experience IITIAN teacher for class 11th as well as jee Math, physics

  • 7 hours ago
  • Shipra Suncity, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

I am looking for a tutor that is able to teach me business studies and is open minded with other things and options with exams.

  • May 16
  • Bayan, Kuwait
  • $67/hour

i have mid term exam of Applied differential equation tomorrow. i need you to help me in solving my paper

  • 15 hours ago
  • Warsak Rd, Officers Garden Colony Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
  • $13/hour

I am looking those students who really wants to clear all doubts,concepts,formula generation.
i am available 09 AM to 06 PM . you should have a digital pen and good internet connection, my budget is upto $30 per hour.
I specially teach math and science (icse,cbse).

  • 12 hours ago
  • Bihar, 845101, India
  • $7/hour

I am looking for an online tutor for class 11, Maths. Preferable timings for classes will be between 4 p.m. and 7 p.m. My budget is Rs. 4000 per month.

  • May 15
  • May 14
  • Mukundapur, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $55/month

IGCSE MATH (0580) tutor

  • May 15
  • Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Hi I am looking for my daughter..she started 10th-IGCSC. She wants to prepare for competitive exams like KVPY/IIT-JEE. Please call me when you can and if possible have one small demo session
I am looking for an online tutor or a home tutor. Timings are flexible for me.

  • May 14
  • May 14
  • Pimple Saudagar, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India

I am looking for an online tutor for competitive exams like TCS. Preferable timings for classes will be from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

  • May 14
  • May 14
  • Faridkot, Punjab 151203, India

Hello, I am here having the expertise in Engineering mathematics and MATLAB. I have thought lot of students worldwide. Most of students got more than 90+ grade. I have screen shot of their grade. If you are any doubt or any need help in exam, assignment you can remember me.

  • May 14
  • Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India

I am looking for special educator to teach my son who has a learning disability, someone who has experience teaching dyslexic children, although he is in grade 6 his Math Social and English is of grade 4,

  • May 14
  • Kothamangalam, Kerala, India

i am looking for a Math, science and Accounts teacher(s) specilized in ecz syllabus my budget is USD20 per month, from 15hrs to 17hrs.

  • May 14
  • May 13
  • Chilanga, Zambia
  • $20/month

My son is in class 10 of CBSE. I am looking for home tutors to teach Maths and Science.

  • May 13
  • Selaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $3/day

Need a teacher/tutor for kids grade 2 up. To teach virtually/ in- person only.
To teach Subjects in: English,Maths, science, History, ICT., OWOP, Creative Arts, French, Ghanaian Language
Days for teaching is negotiable; and has to be on a part time basis.
Please call to discuss tuition fees.

  • May 13
  • May 12
  • Dzorwulu, Accra, Ghana
  • $26/month