🏠 Math class 12 home tutor jobs

Hello
I AM LOOKING FOR CLASS 12 MATH TUTIONS. PLS LET ME KNOW IF YOU CAN TAkE classes and what would be your fees.
Thank you

  • Yesterday
  • Basavanapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560083, India
  • $20/month

Hi, need math class on topics such as:

Number Theory, Linear Algebra, Basic Algebra, Basic Arithmetic,
Probability & Statistics, Co-ordinate Geometry, Discrete Mathematics and Combinatorics, Graph Theory, Calculus, Error Analysis and Estimation, Game Theory, Fast Fourier Transformation, Modular Arithmetic

All basic topics needed for...

  • 1 hour ago
  • HBR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Hello there, am looking for a home visit tutor for my daughter who studies at OKI (grade 6) Subjects are as below, English/ Maths/ Sinhala/ Social Studies/ Science. If you are interested pls drop me a msg on ******** Thank you

  • 1 hour ago
  • 5 hours ago
  • Convent Rd, Wattala, Sri Lanka
  • $5/hour

Looking for a Home Tutor for my son who is studying Class IX CBSE, Tutor should be well fluent in English.

Subjects to teach: English, Maths, Science, Social

Timings: 1.30 Hr per day in the evening times. Preferable timings for classes will be between 4 p.m. and 6 p.m.

  • 3 hours ago
  • Yesterday
  • Osman Nagar Rd, Osman Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $134/month

Hi, I am a student of class 12 science and I'm in CBSE board . I am looking for a maths teacher who would prepare me for boards and for JEE Mains and JEE Advance as well
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be on Saturdays only for 2 and half an hour. My budget is Rs. 2000 per month.

  • 4 hours ago
  • 4 hours ago
  • Behala Chowrasta Metro Station, Kolkata, West Bengal
  • $27/month

My kids boy is now going to 1st grade I want my kid to improve in studies he want to talk in English fluquently and had to study in English maths and science
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

  • 4 hours ago
  • 4 hours ago
  • Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India

I am looking for someone with igcse experience for year 8 for chemistry, maths and physics. I am in karen hardy. I can pay between 500sh and 800sh per hour. Timings will be from 4pm to 5pm 4 days a week

  • 5 hours ago
  • Karen Hardy, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $5/hour

I want help with the statistics exam and probability theory
On 4/13

  • 20 hours ago
  • Shafa Badran, Amman, Jordan
  • $39/hour

Tutor maths English Kiswahili

  • 20 hours ago
  • Mbagathi Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $4/day

I am enquring for maths and biology lady teacher for class 9 CBSC BOARD
Offline class
Need one demo class

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Shobhabazar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $47/month

My son studied in xth std cbse
Needs maths coaching
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 p.m. to 6 p.m.

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Pazhavanthangal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

I am looking for a very good Maths tutor for CBSE class XII std. This is for online classes currently.
Only those respond who have very good experience of teaching Maths for class XII as well as experience of online teaching.

  • Yesterday
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • $5/hour

Hello Delmar

We are looking for a full time tutor Mon- Fri 8am-12:30pm to teach our 12 year old (std 6) and our 10 year old (std 4). This is their 2nd year on the Structured Home Learning UK National Curriculum. The subjects are English Language, English Grammer, Math, Science, Geography, Histroy and Art.

We are offering P4000 per month.
We...

  • Yesterday
  • Gaborone, Botswana
  • $365/week

My requirement is maths, science, English and social study for class 7 and the teaching method of teacher is excellent so that student can easily under stand. English level of teacher should be best.

  • Yesterday
  • Khagaul, Patna, Bihar, India

I want a science and maths teacher for class 6 english medium as soon as possible ******** is my contact number. Please contact me back so that we can start the classes as soon as possible.

  • Yesterday
  • Shyambazar, Hati Bagan, Kolkata, West Bengal 700004, India
  • $27/month

I am searching a maths teacher for my daughter who is in grade 9 English medium class. If you can pl contact my wife's mobile no ******** to discuss this further. I am looking for a home tutor. The time suitable is after 5:00 pm

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Kelaniya 11300, Sri Lanka

For my son, 9 th std
Maths
Hindi
I am looking for a home tutor. Timings for classes will be flexible for me.

  • Apr 8
  • Apr 8
  • Eara, Kerala 686534, India

I require an maths tutor for class 12 cbse boards
Home tution prefered
Teacher should be qualified
And should take exams
Pls respond as early as possible
Am in immediate need

  • Apr 8
  • Jessore Rd, Cantonment, Rajbari, Dum Dum, Kolkata, West Bengal 700028, India

Karnataka

  • 1 hour ago
  • Mangaluru, Karnataka, India
  • $27/day

Yo what’s up I need u to do a couple papers here and there at a specific time and it is time based as well, they are one hour papers alevel for bio, chem and math and I have quite a few that are happening so I’ll pay ur rate per paper so hmu if u interested and if you know the subject it’ll probs take you less then an hour to complete

  • 1 hour ago
  • Salwa, Kuwait
  • $100/hour