Maths (CBSE) home tutors in Nepal

Ankita Rauniyar image

I have been teaching as home tutor for past 5 years. I am pursuing computer engineering. With a sound accent on hindi, nepali and english, I am capable of teaching both cbse and neb students ( preferably 8, 9, 10). Students have improved a lot in studies as well as practically through my teaching. I believe in creating friendly and cooperative...

  • Bagmati Province
  • रू9,00020,000/month
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 6.0 yr.
  • 2 km

HI
Currently I am done with my higher secondary education. I can guide students with their studies, give them information about how to clear their concepts and prepare for their exams. I can also guide them on how to study with discipline and without stress. My method of study is not only about cramming but the basis are concepts. Once you are...

  • Central Development Region
  • रू500700/day
  • 0.6 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 5 km

I am SHUBHAM CHAPAGAIN studying Computer Engineering in Kathmandu valley under Tribhuvan University. Before joining Engineering, I have taught few students basically subjects like English,Science and Math. I basically focus on the student problem and try to cooperate with their problem and solve them in easiest manner they could understand. I...

  • Central Development Region
  • रू15,000/month
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 2.0 yr.
  • 7 km
Rajendra Regmi image

Give me a chance to prove and then take your decision whether you want to select me as a teacher or not.
I can teach you math from basics by making figure in your mind of each term mostly used in math.
I think I can make you understand math easily and practically. I have good knowledge and command in math. . . . . . . ... . . . . . . . . . . .....

  • Central Development Region
  • रू1,5002,500/hour
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 7.0 yr.
  • 5 km
Peshal Poudel image

My love for teaching math is backed by the results achieved by my students . I have extensive experience developing interest in a subject matter and give them a real life example with a practical knowledge. to name a few and I adapt my lesson plans to accommodate the diverse needs of different learning styles.

I believe it's my job to foster...

  • Central Development Region
  • रू15,00030,000/hour
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 4.0 yr.
  • 15 km