Primary classes home tutor jobs

Hello Parents Myself Saikat Molla from Serampore ( Hooghly), West-Bengal. I am teaching all subjects from Class I TO V ( ONLY WBBSE BOARD)... So, if you looking for a Best Home Tutor, Call me *********

Thank You!!

  • 47 mins ago
  • Kumarpara Ln, Serampore, West Bengal, India
  • $4/month

* NEET PHYSICS CHEMISTRY BIOLOGY
* 12TH MATRICULATION AND CBSE
* 11TH MATRICULATION AND CBSE
* 10TH MATRICULATION AND CBSE
* OFFLINE CLASSES ONLY
* Apply chennai around people only.

For
SRI LAKSHMI LEARNING ACADEMY
MANGADU CHENNAI INDIA

  • 1 hour ago
  • Mangadu, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $251/month

Home tuition for 5th class boy near Murugan Koil bus stop(salem road), Namakkal..
Call me in whatapsp
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

  • 1 hour ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, India

My requirement a home tutor for class 4th cbse board. If you are interested please contact me *********
Preferable timings for classes will be between 2 p.m. and 5 p.m. My budget is Rs. 1500 per month.

  • 2 hours ago
  • Aug 11
  • Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • $19/month

To teach my kid both English alphabet and maths . He is 4 year old. I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be after 4:00 p.m.

  • 8 hours ago
  • Aug 10
  • Kollam, Kerala, India

We are looking for a preschool teacher for our 3-year-old child who can engage her after school, for about 3-4 hours a day.

  • 21 hours ago
  • 2nd Phase, JP Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • $316/month

My son study purpose

  • Aug 11
  • RVS Hospital, 242-B, Trichy Rd, Mathiyalagan Nagar, PKT Nagar, Sulur, Tamil Nadu 641402, India

For my 2.5 year old toddler

  • Aug 11
  • Johar Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Home tuition for class 8.

  • Aug 11
  • Aug 11
  • Mabola, Wattala, Sri Lanka

R u taking tuition for kg students?

  • Aug 11
  • Madinat Khalifa South, Doha, Qatar

Pls contact me as soon as possible

  • Aug 10
  • Kamalgachhi More, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $25/month

Hello mam,
I m looking for tution for my son (5 th grade), I

  • Aug 10
  • Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $13/month

I am looking for a home tutor for class 5, CBSE. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

  • Aug 10
  • Aug 10
  • Yadagiri Nagar, New Santoshnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500059, India

I need Offline Home Tutor for my daughter's 7th std CBSE for all subject

  • Aug 10
  • Pammal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $38/month

I am looking for a home tutor that will teach me all subjects including history and geography within the range of 2500% per month in the board of CBSE 6 years of experience and i will like to teach with Kallol Kundu B.Tech

  • Aug 10
  • Kotrung Ghoshpara Ln, Kotrung, Deshbandhu Park, Uttarpara, Debaipukur, West Bengal 712233, India
  • $25/month

Hi, I am looking for Math tutor for my daughter studying 6th Grade in CBSE syllabus.
I am comfortable with both online as well as home tutors. I can also travel to the tutor's place if it is within 2 km. Preferable timings for classes will be between 5 p.m. and 6 p.m. My budget is Rs. 100 per hour. I prefer offline tutors.

  • 2 hours ago
  • 2 hours ago
  • Kovilambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $1/hour

Hi, I’m looking for Spanish coaching classes for grade 8, cbse. I am looking for an online tutor or a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be in the evening on weekdays. My budget is Rs. 500 per hour.

  • 2 hours ago
  • 10 hours ago
  • Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • $6/hour

I am looking for math home tutor for my daughter 9th Std Cbse

  • 23 hours ago
  • Ayanavaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $13/month

Need tutor

  • Aug 11
  • Kondapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $126/month

I need a biology teacher for 9th std CBSE board, preferably online. Timings weekly 3 classes, each class 1hour at evening time schedule. Approximate amout 150/hour- it may carry.

  • Aug 10
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $2/hour

Locations

Online India