SAT 1 home tutor jobs

Hi, I would like to take your sat prep course for a month, for 5 days a week. From August 1 to the 31st.(not sure about the dates). Please contact me if u think u are available. I would also like it to be one on one not online.
Thank you.

  • Yesterday
  • Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • 40 km
  • $23/day

I am looking for ENGLISH tutor for IB board. Looking for home tuitions and can also travel to tutors place within 10km.

  • Jul 15
  • Jul 15
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • 10 km

SAat verbal and Math. Want customized one on one coaching.

  • Jul 13
  • Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • 5 km
  • $15/hour

Need help in 12th physics. I am also preparing for JEE and SAT. I stay in kalu sarai. I need a experienced tutor who is already teaching for Physics IIT JEE and SAT. If a person is from IIT background that would be good. Looking for a home tutor who can come to my place to teach.

  • Jun 3
  • Jun 3
  • Kalu Sarai, New Delhi, Delhi 110016, India

Looking for GMAT, SAT, GRE Tutors with good amount of experience and has depth of knowledge.

  • Jul 9
  • Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

I need SAT english tutor. I need a female tutor with minimum 2 years experience. The teacher should be fluent and should have good command over the language. Preferred timings are after 5pm. Looking for home tuitions only.

  • Jul 8
  • Jul 6
  • Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • $7/hour

SAT home tutor

  • Jul 8
  • Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • $73/month

15 days 3 hours per day coaching for SAT for my 12th grader son. I am looking for home tuitions and student can also travel to tutors place within 15km.

  • Jul 6
  • Jul 5
  • Bibvewadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411037, India
  • 15 km
  • $7/hour

I am looking for IELTS, TOEFL, SAT, PTE, GRE trainer. Indore is the location. We are one of the leading student visa consultant in Indore.

  • Jul 2
  • Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • $438/month

Require teacher For SAT. Preferred timings are in the evening. Looking for home tuitions only.

  • Jul 2
  • Jul 2
  • Sainik Farm, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Iam an good artist i dont even learned by someone as i learn myself ...and i love to do craftwork so i want to learn here am studying pg in psg mon to tue at 9am to 3pm i dont have any time to go out ..sat and sun are holidays for me

  • Jun 29
  • No.8 G.D. Naidu Nagar Colony,, KMCH Bus Stop, Avinashi Rd, Indira Nagar, Civil Aerodrome Post, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641014, India
  • $7/hour

I am looking for sub sat classes in West Delhi

  • Jun 27
  • Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • $12/hour

Require Sat tuition for 10 class. Preferred timings are after 3pm from 1 july onwards till then timings are flexible. Looking for home tuitions only.

  • Jun 27
  • Jun 25
  • Sector 56, Gurugram, Haryana, India

I need a maths tutor for my son who is in grade10 and I want the teacher to have knowledge of IB maths. Also my son would be available on weekends. If the tutor has added knowledge of ACT / SAT preparation along with IBDP- SL/ HL maths, that would be preferred.

  • Jun 25
  • Khar West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India


  • Jun 24
  • DLF Phase 3, Sector 24, Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • 3 km

To teach SAT GRE in our training center in Velacheri. Preferred timings are from 9am to 7pm.

  • Jun 24
  • Jun 22
  • Velachery, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $10/hour

I need SAT (MATH), SAT (ENGLISH) tutor.

  • Jun 18
  • Jun 17
  • Ellicott City, MD, USA

Help my daughter craft her essay for college applications to US universities

  • Jun 15
  • Jun 13
  • Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • $22/hour

Looking for SAT Reading in person sessions, 2-3 in person sessions per week for 3 weeks.Is this something you do? Also,what does it cost?The best way to reach me is via email.Thanks

  • Jun 13
  • New Thippasandra Main Rd, HAL 3rd Stage, Puttappa layout, New Tippasandra, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • 10 km

we are travelling to india in july 2nd week, my daughter is finishing 11thgrade can you help her with sat preparation for 1 month. we live in malakpet, hyderabad.

  • Jun 9
  • Malakpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500024, India