Travel home tutor jobs

I'm looking for a teacher who can teach Advance Data Structure and Algorithms for interview preparation such as google, amazon, etc. I'm available between 9am to 4pm and 6pm to 8pm to take the class. I'm fine they can travel and come home or teach online or a mix of both.

  • Aug 17
  • HSR Layout 5th Sector, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • 2 km
  • $7/day

I jst wnt tutor for python as i hve choosen ip in class 11.nd now i am facing problem in doing that so plz help me out as soon as possible as my exams r also near..wll i cn travel also bt it would be convient if d tutor arrives

  • Aug 17
  • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • 2 km

I am looking for a CAT : QA only tutor for a female student who has just passed out of DU with a background in Pol Sc and is working in Presales with a HR consulting firm in Gurgaon. Her QA is at beginners level and she needs help in quants for CAT/XAT/Tiss.
She lives in JMD garden, Gurgaon and is ok to travel within 4-5 km on weekends.

  • Aug 16
  • Aug 16
  • Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • $7/hour

I need an in person spoken hindi tutor for 3-4 days per week. You must be able to travel to Panaiyur, East Coast Road chennai to tutor.

  • Aug 14
  • Panaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $3/day

Looking for good spoken english teacher in hyderabad ( preferred female). I can travel to tutors home within 10km or home tuition are also fine for me. Preferred timings are in the morning.

  • Aug 2
  • Jul 31
  • Charminar (Old City), Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • 10 km
  • $112/month

I am a patient so, I Am unable to travel please help me didi i need a home tutor, i am a b. Com general student, I Am in 3rd year and my subjects are - auditing and assurance, taxation II, economic II and advanced business mathematics, and corporate accounting.

  • Jul 28
  • Kudghat, Ashok Nagar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • $28/month

Need a good JEE tutor who can travel as well

  • Jul 23
  • Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078, India

My daughter is in class 9, CBSE.
Looking for home tuition for her. Need to help her with understanding concepts and give her lot of practice. She can travel also if it is nearby. Preferred timings are after 4:30pm.

  • Jul 20
  • Jul 19
  • Domlur, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • 2 km
  • $7/hour

I am looking for a tutor who can teach me at my home. I am willing to travel up to 2 kms as well. I want a teacher who can start from scratch and cover the entire course. Subject: Maths. Class: XI CBSE. Preferred timings are on the weekends.

  • Jul 17
  • Jul 15
  • Sector 50, Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • 2 km
  • $7/hour

Tally training for our company staff for managing day to day accounts from travel and tourism company

  • Jul 5
  • Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra, India

Locations