Homework tutor jobs

Hi
I am looking for help for my grade 10 daughter. She is doing Java now at school. She has a plan to do computer science. However, we do not know what will be the grade 11 course. Now I need help in Java. I don't want a regular class. Just explain her doubts and helping with homework is enough. We can negotiate the pay. If you will consider,...

  • 18 mins ago
  • Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

I’m looking for who are very good in Engineering Econamics subject to i get some help in my quizzes and homework.
You can contact with me in my Whats App

  • 39 mins ago
  • Salak Tinggi, 43900 Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia

I am looking for a tutor preferably located in the Philippines who will help my Grade 2 daughter with her homework for all subjects, 2x per week. Tutor should go through and do the homework with my daughter. Availability: Tuesday and Thursday, 2PM to 4PM (Philippine time) Homework/tutoring to be done online via Zoom.

  • 3 hours ago
  • Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • $10/day

Hello I need a tutor for cyber security that will help me with my homework at least 3hrs a day and once a week

  • 13 hours ago
  • Tempe, AZ, USA
  • $27/hour

I have some homework and some old exam based on Bernard Sklar, Digital Communications : Fundamentals and Applications, Prentice Hall, 2001, 2/e., I want to help me to solve them and understand them. thanks

  • 20 hours ago
  • King Saud Rd, Riyadh 11564, Saudi Arabia
  • $80/hour

Hello!

We are looking for a trustworthy and qualified live-in tutor to support our children in their academics and overall learning development.
We’d like someone who can make learning fun for our children, while keeping to a regular and organized schedule.

Daily responsibilities include:
> Assist our children with their home-based...

  • Yesterday
  • Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

Hi,

My daughter is in grade 8 staring highs in September, I’m not happy with here education level, she has space for a lot of improvement. I would greatly appreciate if you could teacher her as well as help her with her homework. I would like her to do evaluation test so see where she fits in. English writhing and reading, math, and science...

  • Apr 8
  • Etobicoke, Toronto, ON, Canada

Need someone to write academic assignment in desired styles for different subjects. (Pakistani Only)

  • 8 hours ago
  • Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $197/month

I am looking for experienced Nursery teacher for my kid...His 4.5years old.... Morning time will be suitable for him...

  • 20 hours ago
  • Zirakpur, Punjab, India
  • $1/day

Looking for home tutor for my daughter

  • Yesterday
  • Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400047, India
  • $40/month

Hi Am looking for a home tutor for my daughter .....6 yrs old. She will be going to class 1st from this session. We live in Alpha 2 sector and saw your location which is Alpha 2 only, that's why preferred to have you only after our meeting and your agreement on the same. Timings can either be morning (9-10 or evening after 5 pm). Pls feel free to...

  • Yesterday
  • Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

I need a good tutor for my son, he is in class1 from BDM International school

  • Yesterday
  • Kalikapur, Haltu, Kolkata, West Bengal 700099, India
  • $7/hour

I m looking for a tutor for my daughter she s in 5 th class...I want a best tutor for all subjects

  • Yesterday
  • Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, India

i need a tutor to help me out in all subjects of MA english literature ...

  • Yesterday
  • Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

Hi I am searching for a home tutor who can teach to a kid studying in 4th standard for all subjects. Preferable timings for classes will be from 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.

  • Apr 8
  • Apr 8
  • Ameenpur, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

My looking for home tutor for my daughter. She is in class 6. CBS board

  • Apr 8
  • Dum Dum Cantonment, Subhash Nagar, South Dum Dum, Kolkata, West Bengal 700065, India
  • $27/month

Dear Ma'am

Required tutor for my 4-year-old near by Horamavu.
Preferable timings for classes will be from 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. on weekdays.

Thank you

  • 27 mins ago
  • Horamavu Agara, Horamavu, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

I am agree for teaching your daughter in your home

  • 50 mins ago
  • Sainik Chauraha, Yashoda Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208011
  • $40/month

here I am doing BS I.T from GCUF affiliated college...Available time from 4:00 PM to 6;00 pm PAkistan Time...
Budget required 35$ for a month onto two students of IGCSE Students..
thanks..

For more inqurey you can contact me ...

  • 1 hour ago
  • Chak 362 WB, Lodhran, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $33/month

I need a teacher for senior kg. I am looking for an online tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 4 p.m to 5 p.m. My budget is Rs. 100 per hour.

  • 2 hours ago
  • 2 hours ago
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • $1/hour