Jolly Phonics tutor jobs

Need one to one class. My kid is studying I grade.

I can travel to the tutor's place if it is within 2 km. Preferable timings for classes will be on weekends.

  • Sep 30
  • Sep 30
  • West Saidapet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Need for my son phonics class home in ekkaduthangal

  • Oct 1
  • Ekkatuthangal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

My son 4 years old...he is studying lkg...wants to learn phonics not preferring online class...we r searching offline class

I can travel to the tutor's place if it is within 2 km. Preferable timings for classes will be after 5 p.m. My budget is Rs. 1000 per month.

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • Thirupapuliyur, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $12/month

I need a English teacher with good knowledge of phonics who can teach my 7 years daughter. I am looking for a female home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 6 p.m.

  • Sep 29
  • Sep 29
  • Deira - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Phonics, maths

  • Sep 21
  • Sector 61, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India
  • $5/hour

I need teacher for my kindergarten girl, home tutor

  • Sep 14
  • Al Qusais 2 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

My son is 3yr old, looking for phonics teacher

  • Sep 27
  • Jalahalli Village, Jalahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • $36/month

Reding snd writing

  • Sep 9
  • B N Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

I need phonics teacher (home tuition)

  • Sep 5
  • Kannagapattu, Thiruporur, Tamil Nadu, India

Hi, I’m currently looking for a teacher for my 3 y/o to learn phonics

  • Sep 25
  • Taman Desa, 58100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • $9/hour

I need trainer for phonics to my girl baby. She is 6 years old. She need class from basic.

  • Sep 25
  • Pallikaranai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $18/month

I am looking for a an experienced teacher to come to my home and teach my daughter chess and phonics.

  • Sep 24
  • Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

Personal tuition for 4.7 year old phonics and English and math writing Abc letters and numbers and reading

  • Sep 24
  • Wellawatte, Colombo, Sri Lanka

My son is 7 years old. I need help in his English reading through phonics, spoken English and grammar. My budget is 1 - 2k per month

  • Sep 23
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $12/month

I requested someone experience in English for my son at home. He is studying grade 3. Have teach him the basic from phonics. Every day 5.30-6.30pm. If any one interested pls contact me. Thank you

  • Sep 22
  • Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $60/month

I m looking for a home tutor for my daughter who is in sr kg.
She is fluent in English communication and can solve basic math as well. Need someone to discipline her studies and teach her word making, spellings, phonics if required.

Our budget is inr 2000 a month for 5classes a week.
Please reach out to me if you can take up this...

  • Sep 20
  • Nerul, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

I’m looking for someone to trach my 6 year old daughter how to read and write.

  • Sep 16
  • Blacklick, OH 43004, USA

I am looking for a Phonics Tutor, for my daughter who is studying in Sr. KG.
I am open to Home Tuition as well as online also.
I am staying in Kannamangala near Jain Heritage School. Please feel free to contact me

  • Sep 15
  • Kannamangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560067, India
  • $6/hour

I am looking for a trained professional in phonics teaching for my kids. Kindly contact

  • Sep 13
  • Gurugram, Haryana, India

My Ward is in 4th standard. Required an experienced teacher in handling issues like:
1. short attention span
2. phonics
3. teaching lesson as per needs
4. handwriting issues
5. developing interest
6. dealing with exam phobia

  • Sep 13
  • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • $48/month