Maths tutor jobs in Canada

I am looking for a tuition for my child who is currently in Grade 7 here but doesn't have much to study here. My Child is interested in Science and Maths so I would like someone from India to teach him.

  • Sep 30
  • Abbotsford, BC, Canada
  • CA$10/hour

Need a tutor for my 2 daughter grade 1 and 2

  • Sep 28
  • North York, Toronto, ON, Canada

Would like experienced/qualified tutor for my son 5th Grade for Maths, English, Kannada, CBSE syllabus.

  • Sep 23
  • London, ON, Canada
  • CA$10 (Fixed)

Good at math and physics

  • Sep 21
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • CA$100/month

Math tutor for Grade 12

  • Sep 21
  • Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • CA$6/hour

Hi Ma'am,
I am Saranga and I am in my first year at University of British Columbia. I just moved to vancouver for university. So I need some assistance in my mathematics course and assignments. Please let me know.
Thank you.

  • Sep 18
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada

Looking for my sister for math teacher

  • Sep 17
  • 49a St NW, Edmonton, AB T6L, Canada
  • CA$100/month

Hello, I need online tutor for my son, he is in Grade-10 and looking some help for Grade-10 math. He will be available IST time 6.30am- 9.30am.

Please let me know, if you are avaialble for this requirement, Please send me message on my whats up number.

  • Sep 13
  • Saskatoon, SK, Canada
  • CA$75/month

Physics tutor for grade 12 TDSB high school

  • Sep 12
  • Sep 12
  • 241 David Dunlap Cir, North York, ON M3C 4B9, Canada
  • CA$35/hour

I am looking for someone with experience in teaching math and English to grade 2 kids. I am looking for someone that can take a slow approach as my child needs constant revision and a lot of patience. I’m looking for about 3 hours/week and a rate of Canadian $5-8/hour depending on experience.

We are flexible with timing.

  • Sep 10
  • Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • CA$25/week

Can pay 1000 rupees for hour . Grade 9 but need to explain from 7th grade

  • Sep 9
  • 3844 Lacman Trail, Mississauga, ON L5M 6X8, Canada
  • CA$15/hour


I am looking for a online teacher for Grade 5 for all subjects.

Need 2 hours a day and 6 days a week

Few details

1) 6 pm to 8 pm Calgary time (Sunday to Friday). This is not negotiable. Dont contact if you cannot meet this time.
2) Must be good in communication english
3) Must be well versed with online tools and white board...

  • Sep 2
  • 210 Aspen Stone Way SW, Calgary, AB T3H 4B3, Canada

A & AS Level, Physics, Chemistry, Maths

  • Sep 5
  • 561 Sherbourne St, Toronto, ON M4X 0A1, Canada
  • CA$15/hour