Maths (ICSE) tutor jobs

I need a Maths teacher for my daughter in class VI

  • Apr 8
  • Garia, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Searching for a maths tutor Class 7 ICSE Board. I am looking for an online tutor at the moment and later I will need a home tutor. I am looking for tutors from Hati bagan only. Preferable timings for classes will be from 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. My budget is Rs. 2000 per month. I am looking for tutors who have an Engineering background in Education.

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • 66, Shyampukur St, Sovabazar, Hati Bagan, Shyam Bazar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700004, India
  • $27/month

Teacher require.icse
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be between 4 p.m. and 8 p.m.

  • 2 hours ago
  • 2 hours ago
  • Baguihati, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

My son is now in class 8 and studying in St. Joseph's High School bhubaneswar.

  • Yesterday
  • Kharabela Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

I am looking for a teacher to help me in online mode of examination of maths( bba 1st semester from ip University) syllabus includes integration, differentiation, PnC, matrices ........I am in 4th sem right now so I want to clear my back....I am looking in only online mode because it's objective (mcq's).. exam duration is 90minutes .

  • 31 mins ago
  • Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • $20 (Fixed)

need some help for english and maths for 3rd class kid

  • 35 mins ago
  • Changanassery, Kerala, India

Hi, need math class on topics such as:

Number Theory, Linear Algebra, Basic Algebra, Basic Arithmetic,
Probability & Statistics, Co-ordinate Geometry, Discrete Mathematics and Combinatorics, Graph Theory, Calculus, Error Analysis and Estimation, Game Theory, Fast Fourier Transformation, Modular Arithmetic

All basic topics needed for...

  • 2 hours ago
  • HBR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Hello there, am looking for a home visit tutor for my daughter who studies at OKI (grade 6) Subjects are as below, English/ Maths/ Sinhala/ Social Studies/ Science. If you are interested pls drop me a msg on ******** Thank you

  • 2 hours ago
  • 6 hours ago
  • Convent Rd, Wattala, Sri Lanka
  • $5/hour

maths and chemistry igcse

  • 3 hours ago
  • 21 hours ago
  • Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $.05/hour

أهلا استاذه
ممكن تتواصل معي واتساب ********
عائز لاولادي معلمه ماث

  • 3 hours ago
  • Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • $6/hour

Looking for a Home Tutor for my son who is studying Class IX CBSE, Tutor should be well fluent in English.

Subjects to teach: English, Maths, Science, Social

Timings: 1.30 Hr per day in the evening times. Preferable timings for classes will be between 4 p.m. and 6 p.m.

  • 4 hours ago
  • Yesterday
  • Osman Nagar Rd, Osman Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $134/month

Hi, I am a student of class 12 science and I'm in CBSE board . I am looking for a maths teacher who would prepare me for boards and for JEE Mains and JEE Advance as well
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be on Saturdays only for 2 and half an hour. My budget is Rs. 2000 per month.

  • 4 hours ago
  • 5 hours ago
  • Behala Chowrasta Metro Station, Kolkata, West Bengal
  • $27/month

Marathi home tutor requirement for Grade 6 ICSE student. I am looking for a home tutor (preferred) or an online tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. I need tutors from my locality only.

  • 4 hours ago
  • 4 hours ago
  • Malabar Hill, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Hi
I am looking a math tutor who can help and build good foundation of mathematics for my daughter who is in class 5th right now.
Location Vikhroli East.

  • 5 hours ago
  • Vikhroli East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

My kids boy is now going to 1st grade I want my kid to improve in studies he want to talk in English fluquently and had to study in English maths and science
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

  • 5 hours ago
  • 5 hours ago
  • Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India

I am looking for someone with igcse experience for year 8 for chemistry, maths and physics. I am in karen hardy. I can pay between 500sh and 800sh per hour. Timings will be from 4pm to 5pm 4 days a week

  • 6 hours ago
  • Karen Hardy, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $5/hour

Dear Teachers,

One female student needs support in exam preparation for Theory of approximation and Splines in Msc Part 2 from Punjab university. Online classes are required. Exams may be in June 2021. She has not started it until now because her college is not offering this subject for tuition. Please whatsapp or email me on provided contact...

  • 6 hours ago
  • Talagang, Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $66 (Fixed)

Hello, I need to know if your session could involve me asking you questions and you answering it by writing it off, probably less than an hour? I could set an exact time for the schedule. I learn better that way, a visual learner by the way. Your time is appreciated, thank you.

  • 9 hours ago
  • Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • $10/hour

I want help with the statistics exam and probability theory
On 4/13

  • 21 hours ago
  • Shafa Badran, Amman, Jordan
  • $39/hour

Tutor maths English Kiswahili

  • 21 hours ago
  • Mbagathi Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $4/day