💻 Online Maths (English Medium) tutor jobs

Looking for a teacher with awesome student interaction for maths, science, English and art online lessons. She is 5 and I hope to find one person who can do it all. Me learner is 5 years old and ready to excel with the right teacher.

  • 4 hours ago
  • Fujairah - United Arab Emirates
  • $5/hour

Maths

  • 6 hours ago
  • Srinagar Bypass Road, Srinagar

I would like to learn maths and chemistry form 2 specifically.

  • 7 hours ago
  • Wanyee Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $4/hour

My sons are studying 4th and 3rd, I am looking for online tutors for practice especially maths and Science. They are available from 4-6 PM IST

  • 8 hours ago
  • Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • $33/month

Hi Good day, I’m Mohamed Jiffrey
My son is studying Grade 6 in Singapore. We are looking for a MATHS tutor who can teach Singapore syllabus.
We have already tried the demo class with some tutors. They are really good But they are not able to solve some of the questions. Please refer to the attachment. I have attached sample questions.
If...

  • 8 hours ago
  • Paya Lebar Rd, Singapore

Hai
My kid is studying 7th ckass and i want online home tution for english,maths,science.if u call me we can discuss the trial class and budget and how many days a week

  • 11 hours ago
  • Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • $33/month

Looking for online tutor for my nephew in 10th class.
Subjects: Maths, Science, English etc.

  • 12 hours ago
  • Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • $54/month

Looking out for X Maths CBSE tuition on Monday,Wednesday, Friday for 2 hours
Monthly Fees:3000/-
Please note:It's for public exams of next month

  • 14 hours ago
  • Tambaram Sanatorium, Tamil Nadu 600047, India
  • $40/month

My son study for class 9th

  • 23 hours ago
  • Lohsingna Lane, Azad Nagar, Hashmiya Colony, Okni NO.II, Jharkhand 825301, India

My son 16 years old needs intensive tuition in Additional Maths, Elementary Maths tuitions daily. Place : Syllabus is GCE "O" level Cambridge Singapore. He will be taking GCE "O"levels in 2021 October. Preferably daily one hour tuitions to cover full syllabus. I need the tutor to be able to give Exam oriented maths problems and test on the...

  • Yesterday
  • Pasir Ris, Singapore
  • $4/hour

I am looking for a teacher to help me in online mode of examination of maths( bba 1st semester from ip University) syllabus includes integration, differentiation, PnC, matrices ........I am in 4th sem right now so I want to clear my back....I am looking in only online mode because it's objective (mcq's).. exam duration is 90minutes .

  • Yesterday
  • Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • $20 (Fixed)

need some help for english and maths for 3rd class kid

  • Yesterday
  • Changanassery, Kerala, India

Hi, need math class on topics such as:

Number Theory, Linear Algebra, Basic Algebra, Basic Arithmetic,
Probability & Statistics, Co-ordinate Geometry, Discrete Mathematics and Combinatorics, Graph Theory, Calculus, Error Analysis and Estimation, Game Theory, Fast Fourier Transformation, Modular Arithmetic

All basic topics needed for...

  • Yesterday
  • HBR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

maths and chemistry igcse

  • Yesterday
  • Apr 9
  • Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya
  • $.05/hour

Hi
I am looking a math tutor who can help and build good foundation of mathematics for my daughter who is in class 5th right now.
Location Vikhroli East.

  • Yesterday
  • Vikhroli East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dear Teachers,

One female student needs support in exam preparation for Theory of approximation and Splines in Msc Part 2 from Punjab university. Online classes are required. Exams may be in June 2021. She has not started it until now because her college is not offering this subject for tuition. Please whatsapp or email me on provided contact...

  • Yesterday
  • Talagang, Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan
  • $66 (Fixed)

I am looking for a online teacher to teach my 6year old daughter.Only English and basic maths ,You can choose the time .if you are interested Contact ******** Aswanikumar)

  • 3 hours ago
  • Puttady, Kerala 685551, India

Hi Mrs. Bailey, hope you are doing well during this tumultuous COVID journey. My name is Kadia Bell and I am currently seeking assistance for my daughter who is in Grade 4. If you are interestingvand have the time, you can contact me at ******** Thank you

  • 3 hours ago
  • Kingston, Jamaica

Arabic and all other subject teachers for grade 5 CBSE

  • 4 hours ago
  • Al Qusais 3 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
  • $41 (Fixed)

Hello, I am Vaishnavi . I wanted a teacher to teach my twin children about the basics of mathematics and 6th standard mathematics portion . Currently they finished 5th standard . If it is 1 on 2 it is more preferred . The budget would maximum be 2,000 per month and the timings of the class will be discussed in phone . The key concept is to make...

  • 5 hours ago
  • Guduvanchery, Tamil Nadu, India
  • $27/month