Science (ICSE) tutor jobs

Teacher require.icse
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be between 4 p.m. and 8 p.m.

  • 1 hour ago
  • 1 hour ago
  • Baguihati, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Looking for a science teacher for grade 9 ICSE board, specially Chemistry and Physics

  • Yesterday
  • Mumbai Central, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • $4/hour

My son is now in class 8 and studying in St. Joseph's High School bhubaneswar.

  • Yesterday
  • Kharabela Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

SCIENCE TEACHER FOR GRADE 6

  • Yesterday
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Tutoring for IGCSE

  • Apr 8
  • Dubai Design District - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
  • $7/hour

Hello there, am looking for a home visit tutor for my daughter who studies at OKI (grade 6) Subjects are as below, English/ Maths/ Sinhala/ Social Studies/ Science. If you are interested pls drop me a msg on ******** Thank you

  • 1 hour ago
  • 5 hours ago
  • Convent Rd, Wattala, Sri Lanka
  • $5/hour

Looking for a Home Tutor for my son who is studying Class IX CBSE, Tutor should be well fluent in English.

Subjects to teach: English, Maths, Science, Social

Timings: 1.30 Hr per day in the evening times. Preferable timings for classes will be between 4 p.m. and 6 p.m.

  • 2 hours ago
  • Yesterday
  • Osman Nagar Rd, Osman Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • $134/month

I am looking for a home tutor for class 10. Timings for classes will be flexible for me. My budget is Rs. 3000 per month.

  • 3 hours ago
  • 3 hours ago
  • Raja Bazar, Indrapuri, Patna, Bihar, India
  • $40/month

Marathi home tutor requirement for Grade 6 ICSE student. I am looking for a home tutor (preferred) or an online tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. I need tutors from my locality only.

  • 3 hours ago
  • 3 hours ago
  • Malabar Hill, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

My kids boy is now going to 1st grade I want my kid to improve in studies he want to talk in English fluquently and had to study in English maths and science
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

  • 4 hours ago
  • 4 hours ago
  • Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India

Budget 100 rupi per hour for 11th and 12th English, mathematics, science, commerce, humanity English to English teacher...my mobile number is ********

  • 8 hours ago
  • Pratapgarh City, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • $1/hour

Biology Physics Chemistry
Science
Math
YEAR 11

  • 14 hours ago
  • Cairns QLD, Australia
  • $27/week

I am looking for a teacher (Home tution)for my son studying in class 8 for math n science.
Location . Near KV PICKET /SECUNDERABAD CLUB.

  • 21 hours ago
  • Secunderabad, Telangana, India
  • $67/month

Can I know your contact number because my parents are saying go to tution. So if I get your contact number I can know your address I am studying class 10th icse.

I am looking for experienced tutors. I am looking for either an online tutor or I can travel to the tutor's place if it is within 5 km. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5:30...

  • Yesterday
  • Apr 7
  • Kolar, Karnataka, India

I'm looking for an online teacher for classes III to V for subjects - Science, English and Social Studies. If interested, kindly contact. It's an urgent requirement.

  • Yesterday
  • Faridabad, Haryana, India
  • $1/hour

My son studied in xth std cbse
Needs maths coaching
I am looking for a home tutor. Preferable timings for classes will be from 5 p.m. to 6 p.m.

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Pazhavanthangal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Science Teacher for Grade 8.CBSC.

  • Yesterday
  • Chennai Central, Tamil Nadu

Support required for my son in CBSE GRADE 10 - online classes for Science fir 5 days from 9.00 pm to 10.00 pm indian time as we stay in Qatar

  • Yesterday
  • Doha, Qatar

Hello Delmar

We are looking for a full time tutor Mon- Fri 8am-12:30pm to teach our 12 year old (std 6) and our 10 year old (std 4). This is their 2nd year on the Structured Home Learning UK National Curriculum. The subjects are English Language, English Grammer, Math, Science, Geography, Histroy and Art.

We are offering P4000 per month.
We...

  • Yesterday
  • Gaborone, Botswana
  • $365/week

My requirement is maths, science, English and social study for class 7 and the teaching method of teacher is excellent so that student can easily under stand. English level of teacher should be best.

  • Yesterday
  • Khagaul, Patna, Bihar, India