SST tutor jobs

I am looking for a tutor who can teach math, science and sst for class 7 CBSE syllabus. Those who can teach all the three subjects please contact me with your tuition rates on monthly basis. Two hours for math,two for science and two for sst per week.

  • 12 hours ago
  • Patiala, Punjab, India
  • $56/month

I need tutor to come my home and teach for SST

  • Yesterday
  • Medical Trust Hospital Central Block, Manikkiri Rd, Pallimukku, Ernakulam, Kerala 682036, India

i need a tutor for my daughter. she is in class 11. subjects are- HISTORY POLITICAL SCIENCE SOCIOLOGY PHYSICAL EDUCATION ENGLISH

  • Yesterday
  • Prem Nagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248007, India
  • 5 km
  • $28/month

I need a tutor for my daughter. She is in 6th grade and going to 7th grade. Looking for a female home tutor. Preferred timings are 7pm onwards. Need tutor on Tuesday Friday & Saturday.

  • Yesterday
  • Yesterday
  • Basunagar Gate Number 1 Rd, Madhyamgram, Kolkata, West Bengal 700129, India

Hi please provide ur number to call you for class -SST grade 9

  • Feb 17
  • Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • $3/hour

My son shall be in 5th standard . ICSE student . I am looking for a home tutor who can develop from beginning the creative skills and clear concepts for other subjects too. If interested kindly message back or email . Thank you . Kalpana

  • Feb 14
  • Manpada, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400607, India

Basic subjects of social science class 6 to 10

  • Feb 10
  • Dispur Super Market Bus Stop, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam 781005, India
  • 30 km

My son is in 10th n he is weak in sst need him to be prepared for final exam. Need a Experienced teacher. His board exam is on 29 March. Looking for a home tutor or else he can also travel to tutors place if its is near by my location. Preferred timings are between 4:30pm to 7:30pm.

  • Feb 8
  • Feb 6
  • Sector 24 Rohini, Pocket 24, Sector-24, Rohini, Delhi, 110085, India
  • 10 km
  • $4/hour

Hi mam my daughter is in 10th class if you have time please contact me. Need a home tutor. Please contact if you are living near by my location. Preferred timings are 2pm to 4:30pm and after 7:30pm.

  • Feb 6
  • Feb 6
  • Panchkula, Haryana, India

Hi
Do you provide home tutors for those students of secondary level whose medium of education is Urdu?I need a tutor for Sangam Vihar. One member of my family has recently joined NIOS for secondary level. The subjects are:

Social Science
Business Studies
Urdu
English
Home Science

Please inform me if you are satisfied with location.
If...

  • Feb 6
  • Sangam Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • $7/week

Social science teacher needed at home.Preferred timings are from 5pm to 6pm.

  • Feb 6
  • Feb 6
  • Village, Sohna Rd, Badshahpur, Sector 66, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India

I needs to teach class 1 to 8 student any board

  • Feb 5
  • Old Police Line, Arrah, Bihar 802301, India
  • 3 km
  • $21/month

Tuition for my son for class 4 study at dps.my home near cossipore udayan bati.atleast 4 days a week

  • Feb 5
  • Cossipore, Kolkata, West Bengal 700002, India

Need sst home tutor for class 10

  • Feb 3
  • Green Fields Colony, Sector 43, Faridabad, Haryana 121003, India

Tuesday, thursday evening home tuitions

  • Feb 3
  • Sushant Lok Rd, Block C, Sushant Lok Phase I, Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India
  • $7/hour

Need Social science teacher to teach to students of classes IX and X for a CBSE school. Experience preferred but not essential. Salary will commensurate with qualification and experience.

  • Feb 3
  • Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu 631102, India

English and Sst teacher at my home

  • Jan 31
  • Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India

We need part time teacher for our institute

  • Feb 1
  • Jan 30
  • Raysan, Gujarat 382421, India
  • $77/month

All subjects

  • Jan 30
  • Ardee City, Sector 52, Gurugram, Haryana 122022, India
  • $70/month

I want a good teacher for maths science n english for class7th cbse board. Must be female.

  • Jan 29
  • Mamta Enclave, Dhakoli, Panchkula Urban Estate, Haryana 134113, India
  • 5 km
  • $70/month

Locations