Divyanshi Goel Graduation Student

*ENGLISH*
Being a student myself, I can relate to the students at a much higher level and can help them with their problems. I can promise you high quality English proficiency along with teaching.
I scored 97 marks in my senior high boards exams and always had a keen interest in English language.

I will take classes online on alternative days (Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday) for sixty minutes amongst which one day will be selected to deal with student's problems and doubts. I will suggest reading material to the student aside from their syllabus just to increase their efficiency in the language. Worksheets and tests will be provided as well.

*CHESS*
I have been playing chess from the age of 6 and am deeply rooted in the game. I have been a C.B.S.E School National Games player for three years in a row and captained my team for 6 years. I have also coached my juniors alongside. I also procured a position in U.P. State Team for the Nationals. I will take classes online thrice a week for 60 minutes. I am connected to the game and would love to teach it.

Subjects

  • English academic (Grade 1-Grade 12)

  • English (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 12)

  • Chess Trainer (Beginner-Intermediate)


Experience

No experience mentioned.

Education

  • B.A. Honours (English) (Jul, 2019 - now) from PGDAV COLLEGE, NEW DELHI
  • Higher Secondary (Apr, 2018 - May, 2019) from Dehradun Public School- scored 93.6%
  • Secondary (Apr, 2016 - Mar, 2017) from Dehradun Public School- scored 10 CGPA

Fee details

    2,000-6,500/month (US$26.48-86.07/month)


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.