Shivam Patel Algorithm Design, Pandas, English, Python, Java

I am a final year Masters Thesis student. My topic is based on Data Analysis, Machine Learning(Time Series) modelling, Statistical analysis in python.
I completed my bachelors with a lot of Java, python projects and two ML research Papers.
I have a 3-4 years of hand-on experience in Java, Python, and Machine Learning.
Moreover I have an excellent grip on Algorithm Design and Analysis which helped me get the thesis project in the first semester of my master's.
I also have an excellent grip on Languages like English, Gujarati.
My IELTS and GRE score can corroborate that I have a better-than-average grip on vocabulary and problem solving skills.

Subjects

  • English (Beginner-Expert)

  • JAVA (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Algorithm Design (Beginner-Expert)

  • Machine Learning Using Python (Beginner-Expert)

  • Python 3 (Beginner-Expert)


Experience

  • 5G Automation Intern (Nov, 2019 - Mar, 2020) at Ciena Corporation, Montreal

Education

  • Master of Computer Science (Sep, 2018 - now) from Concordia University, Montreal

Fee details

    CA$15-50/hour (US$11.36-37.88/hour)

    The charges are based on the type of help needed.
    To give an example, if the help is needed in a domain that I currently work on, it can be relatively cheap as I need little preparation.
    I believe charges can be more if there is a very close deadline to some task or the teaching requires efforts that consume my time apart from the teaching hours.

    The prices are obviously negotiable and are not a deal breaker.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.