Kushagra jaiswal Mathematics and physics
1 Review

Hello Students! I'm Kushagra. If you're looking for not only a tutor but also a helping hand, who can not only clear your doubts in theoretical subjects, but can also help you with the pressure that you all carry, then I might be a good fit. I have been tutoring children for more than 2 years now. Talking about my teaching approach, I totally condemn the practice of using harsh language or giving punishments. I can even start with the basics of a topic, without making you feel embarrassed about it. I have a friendly teaching approach and I try to talk and chalk out a solution for someone who's having a hard time in understanding concepts. The major factor that helps me understand my students more is my friendly approach towards their query without making them feel inferior.
Talking about my education, I've done my schooling from ICSE board with a strong hold of concepts in Maths,Physics and English. Currently, I'm persuing B.Sc in maths physics and statistics and also preparing for CAT exams.

Subjects

  • Physics (Grade 1-Grade 12)

  • Maths (English Medium) (Grade 1-Grade 12)

  • English (ICSE) (Grade 1-Grade 12)


Experience

No experience mentioned.

Education

  • B.Sc (Aug, 2019now) from EWING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE,PRAYAGRAJ

Fee details

    1,5005,000/hour (US$20.1267.06/hour)

    Fee vary depending upon the complexity or questions, the grade or in which class the student is and the subjects he/she wants me to help in.


1 Review
5 out of 5

User Photo November 28, 2021
Payment verified US$ 40

Good teacher

Ims vere good