TUSHANT SHARMA Law/L.L.B.
No reviews yet

I am a recent post graduate from SOAS University of London in LL.M. (Master of Laws). My key subjects include International Protection of Human Rights, Law and Society in South Asia, Criminal Law in India, Business and Human rights in Global Economy, Law Environment and Social Justice, Law of Torts.

I completed my graduation from National Law University Odisha

I also have a vast research experience on complex legal issues while working as a law researcher for Justice Vibhu Bakhru in Delhi High Court for three years.

I want to now pursue a career in teaching law to young and aspiring minds of our country.

Subjects

  • Criminal law (Grade 10-Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Law of torts (Grade 10-Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • International Protection of Human Rights (Grade 10-Masters/Postgraduate)

  • Constitutional law of India (Grade 10-Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Law in South Asia (Grade 10-Bachelors/Undergraduate)


Experience

  • Law Researcher to Justice Vibhu Bakhru (Nov, 2017Aug, 2020) at Delhi high court
  • Legal Trainee (Jul, 2017Sep, 2017) at Supreme Court Of India

Education

  • LL.M. (Master of Laws) (Oct, 2020Sep, 2021) from SOAS, University of Londonscored Merit 68%
  • B.B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) (Jul, 2012May, 2017) from National law University, Odishascored 62%
  • Higher Secondary (Apr, 2010Mar, 2011) from St. Xavier's Sr. Sec. School, Jaipur
  • Secondary (Apr, 2008Mar, 2009) from St. Xavier's Sr. Sec. School, Jaipur

Fee details

    1,0003,000/hour (US$12.938.71/hour)


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.