Kiruthika Medical student
No reviews yet

Hello students out there. I am currently an medical student who love teaching to others and help others academic. This passion towards teaching started when i help my friends in studies and they gave compliments like i make the topics sounds easy and the scores gets better and better. I teached offline to the classmates and friends for around 5 -6 years now as the covid starts i started online . So i think i can help here with your homeworks studies assignment and work according to your schedule and i promise i will work sincerely for the price you pay and at the end you feel it worth every penny you paid. Thanks in advance.

Subjects

  • Tamil (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 12)

  • Physiology (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Chemistry & Biology (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • CBSE Biology (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • AP Biology (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • IGCSE Biology

  • ICSE Biology (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Kids Yoga (Beginner-Expert)

  • Science (CBSE) (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • CBSE class 10 science

  • Social Science (CBSE) Class 10

  • Yoga Asanas (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Biology (high school) (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Math (Preschool and Kindergarten)

  • Anatomy (Medical) (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Math (Primary) (Beginner-Expert)

  • Biology (CBSE) 12th standard

  • Biology (NCERT) (Beginner-Expert)

  • Kids Mathematics, Number, Counting, Addition, Shapes (Beginner-Expert)

  • Biology (ICSE) (Beginner-Intermediate)


Experience

No experience mentioned.

Education

  • MD (Sep, 2018now) from University of Traditional Medicine

Fee details

    AMD3,0006,000/hour (US$7.615.21/hour)

    I am new here for online teaching in websites. So currently i am starting with average price.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.