Irah Jel Goze Tutor
No reviews yet

I'm delighted to apply for this job that I saw online. I'm 23 years old. I'm not a teacher by profession but I assure you that my two-year experience in tutoring 7 students with different grade levels helped me to improve my skills and talents in teaching children. I have a good schedule in order to tutor them in their time availability. I love kids and it's my joy to teach them. It is important for me that I'm enjoying and I'm liking for the things that I'm doing. I have patience in teaching, which is very important in teaching children between these ages because they have a short span of attention and listening skills. I'm a tutor with those creative and fun things in order for my student to enjoy while they are learning. I'm kind and a hard-working tutor for all subjects that my students need to do. I hope that my skills and teaching experiences will help to land this job. I look forward to the opportunity to meet and speak with you. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Subjects

  • Math (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 6)

  • Filipino (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 6)

  • Science & Technology (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 6)

  • English & Literature (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 6)


Experience

  • Private Elementary Tutor (Aug, 2020May, 2022) at Baguio city Philippines
    I have been a private tutor for two years for all elementary subjects. I tutored a pre-schooler, grade 1, 2, 3, 5, and 6 students.

Education

  • BSBA Major in Financial Management (Aug, 2019now) from Divine word college of vigan

Fee details

    150200/hour (US$2.733.64/hour)

    The fee varies if there's an emergency and I need to go there on a day that is not scheduled for a tutor.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.