Haiyao Zhou Maths
No reviews yet

I'm a student at the IGCSE level currently. I'm from China and I've been studying there for nine years since nursery school, but now I'm studying as an IGCSE student in Europe. My English skill is not the best but I'm familiar with and very good at all the topics under the syllabus of year 10 maths. I've got most of my maths exams marks over 95 and a few full marks back in China. After coming to Malta, I have done a year 9 annual maths exam with a mark of 96 as the top mark of the grade and a year 10 mid-year exam with a mark of 90 as the third mark of the grade(I missed the yr10 annual because I got covid). The most important is that I can explain my thoughts clearly using English. Overall, I have the confidence to say I'm good at maths because we have learned all the things that are needed for IGCSE under year 6 in China.

Subjects

  • Maths (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 9)

  • Chinese (Simplified) (Preschool, Kindergarten, KG, Nursery-Grade 6)


Experience

No experience mentioned.

Education

  • Secondary (Sep, 2020now) from St. Edwards College, Birgu
  • Secondary (Sep, 2019Jun, 2020) from Attached Middle School of Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan
  • Primary School (Sep, 2017Jun, 2019) from Attached Primary School of Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan
  • Primary (Sep, 2013Jun, 2017) from Qili Primary School, Wuhan, China

Fee details

    420/hour (US$4.020.0/hour)

    The fee is flexible depending on the subject's content, the higher price for harder topics, and the lower price for the easier ones.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.