Claudia Rechael Russo Dance teacher
No reviews yet

Hello everyone!
My name is Claudia, I'm 23 years old and I come from Italy.
I'm here for anyone who would like to learn or improve its own skills in dancing, especially street dance styles.
I've been dancing hiphop since I was 8 years old and because dancing is my biggest passion I decided to start the university of "Sport and health science" at University of Parma (Italy), to go in the deep of all the subjects regarding how the body works.
From 2019 I started to teach dance in different projects and schools, with children and adults.
In my lessons you decide what would you like to work on and together we find the best suitable option for your level and your interests. For example we can work on a choreography (for one person or group), or the basic foundations of the hiphop, or improving your freestyle skills!
The lessons can be attended by online or face to face (in this last case there might be an increase in the price).
Finally, the most important thing for me is always having fun :)!
Then, if this looks interesting for you don't hesitate to contact me and I'll be more than happy to talk and/or answering to any of your questions!
Thank you.


  • Hip Hop Dance Beginner-Expert

  • Workout Beginner-Intermediate

  • House dance Beginner-Expert

  • Group dance Beginner-Expert


  • Dance schools (Jan, 2019Present) at Dance teacher
    I started to teach dance (street dance style, such as hiphop, house and popping) in 2019, especially working with kids and children (range of age 6-16 years old).


  • Sport and health science (Sep, 2018Jul, 2021) from Università degli studi di parmascored 108/110

Fee details

    3040/hour (US$32.6143.48/hour)

    The fee depends on the type of lesson:
    -online or not
    -choreography or freestyle or steps/foundations


No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.