Athira Saji I'm a Chemical Engineer,post graduate
No reviews yet

Hello, I'm Athira Rajeev, and I am a chemical engineer postgraduate with a B-tech degree from Kerala. As someone who has always had a passion for education, I am thrilled to have the opportunity to work as a tutor. Growing up in Kerala, I have always been immersed in the culture and language of the state, and I am fluent in Malayalam. My academic background is excellent, and I am confident in my ability to provide students with a high-quality education.
In addition to my education, I have experience teaching students through home tuition. My family has a history of teaching, with both my mother and grandfather having taught many students over the years. As such, I am well-versed in the art of teaching, and I have a deep appreciation for the role that education can play in shaping young minds.
While I may not know everything there is to know, I see every opportunity as a chance to learn more. As a tutor, I am excited to interact with my students and learn from them. I believe that education is a two-way street, and I am eager to share my knowledge with my students while also learning from them.
Thank you for considering me as your tutor. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you and help you achieve your educational goals.


  • Social Science (CBSE) Class 10

  • Biology 10th class

  • Mathematics 10 Grade

  • Chemistry (10th Class)

  • Physics (10th Class)


No experience mentioned.


  • Master in Engineering (Sep, 2021now) from Gujarat Technological Univesity, Ahmedabad
  • B-tech (Jun, 2013May, 2017) from Amaljyothi college of engineering kanjirappally, Keralascored 68.8
  • Higher Secondary (Jun, 2011May, 2013) from Syrian Christian Higher Secondary School,Rannyscored 89%
  • Secondary (Jun, 2010May, 2011) from High School Ranny Perundascored 86%

Fee details

    3001,500/hour (US$3.6318.17/hour)

    Fee can be vary according to the time and content


No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.