Moffat Dingalo Self-employed tutor
No reviews yet

I recently graduated from ISBS with a Bachelor of Commerce in Finance and Banking. I am also qualified to teach commerce, business studies, and accounting at all levels of tertiary education, including levels 1 and 2. Since I am regarded as patient and very approachable and have started tutoring as early as 2018, I've been told that my approach to teaching makes it enjoyable for my students. I'm willing to travel up to 30 kilometers from my house, and I'm currently available during the day, in the evenings, and on weekends.

I have been helping tertiary school students with their research proposals, dissertations, and assignments as a committed and client-centered independent tutor, in addition to offering consultation when necessary. Despite being encouraged by praise from my former classmates, I also felt compelled to use my experience for the benefit of the students in the following generation.

Instead of engaging in more passive activities like passive listening or essay writing, I encourage students to actively participate in their tutorials. It is my duty as a tutor to serve as a superb facilitator. I think it's important to promote open dialogue, curiosity, creativity, and exploration.

Subjects

  • Accounting Grade 7-Diploma

  • Commerce Grade 7-Diploma

  • Agriculture (High School) Grade 1-GCSE

  • Business Studies (AL Local Syllabus)


Experience

No experience mentioned.

Education

  • Bachelor of Commerce in Banking and Finance (Jul, 2017Jun, 2021) from Imperial School of Business and Science

Fee details

    Pula150250/week (US$11.8819.79/week)

    Fees increase is based on variable costs mainly transport, time per session is 90 minutes per day for five days in a week this may include weekends, holidays will attract P 30 per day on top of the standard price.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.