Farzin W Stats, Maths, Olympiad Maths, Accouns, O.C., S.P.

About me: I have 7 years of overall experience, including Corporate jobs and Teaching.

I have provided home as well as online tutoring before and would prefer taking online classes whenever convenient for both the parties.

Pricing: My charges vary as per the location, timing, content, travelling and expertise of student in the subject.
I can be reasonable with pricing if the student's expertise in the subject is moderate and if he/she is willing to take online classes whenever possible.

Subjects covered: I can teach Mathematics, Olympiad Maths, Statistics, Accounts(B.Com), O.C., S.P., M.H.R.M., Microsoft Office including MS Excel, Word, PPT, Outlook, etc. Basic computing skills, Art, Craft, Knitting, Crochet, Cross stitch, making Wall/Door hangings, Embroidery, Beads articles, and many more skills. You can contact me for checking any additional subject or skills not mentioned here.

I have a regular student from IB board for 9th standard Mathematics. If anyone wants to connect with me for the same subject or board tutoring then they can send me a message on Teacheron.

Geographical Area Covered: I am willing to travel home for home Tutoring currently, but always available online. Do contact me directly on my mail ID or phone no. (via whatsapp if overseas) to know my availability days and timings for Online and Home tutoring.
Available for online teaching: Yes

Available for one-to-one, Private teaching: Yes

Available for Home teaching (Teacher travels to you): Yes - Willing to teach in and around Kandivali West, Andheri East and Powai locations of Mumbai, India.

Contact Details:
Address: Charkop, Sector - 8, Kandivali West. Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Subjects

  • Maths (Grade 1-Grade 10)

  • Statistics (Grade 1-Bachelors (Undergraduate))

  • MS Word, Excel, Power point (Grade 1-Grade 12)

  • Crochet and Knitting woolen sweater socks (Beginner-Expert)

  • Accounts (Grade 1-Bachelors (Undergraduate))

  • Basic computer (Adult/Casual learning)

  • Google Sheets (Adult/Casual learning)

  • Organisation of Commerce (Grade 1-Masters (Postgraduate))

  • Proofreading (Beginner-Expert)

  • Quilting (Beginner-Expert)

  • IB Maths (Grade 1-Grade 9)

  • Algebra (Grade 1-Grade 10)

  • Pre Algebra (Grade 1-Grade 10)

  • Math for Railway exams (Adult/Casual learning)

  • Australian Board Maths (Grade 1-Grade 9)

  • Maths CBSE ICSE IGCSE IB State Board (Grade 1-Grade 9)

  • beGalileo Maths Enrichment Program (Grade 1-Grade 9)

  • Olympiad Maths (Grade 1-Grade 9)

  • Secretarial Practice (Bachelors (Undergraduate))

  • Marketing and Human Resource Management (Bachelors (Undergraduate))


Experience

  • Tutor (Jan, 2013 - Present) at Online tutor

Education

  • A1 Certification in French Language (Oct, 2014 - Dec, 2014) from Alliance Francaise de Bombay
  • Bachelor of Commerce. (Jun, 2009 - Apr, 2012) from BJCC College, Mumbai.

Fee details

    300-1,000/hour (US$4.18-13.94/hour)

    My charges vary as per the location, timing, content, travelling and past educational track record of student in the subject.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.