ABDUR RAHIM Student

Dear Guardian/Student,
I completed both SSC and HSC from Lalmonirhat gov. College and Raisbag Dakhil madrasa. Now i am a student
of Department of public administration at University of Chittagong. On a more personal level I am self-motivated, positive
and have an enthusiastic 'can do’ attitude. I can manage everybody easily and i have good personality which help me do that. am well aware of every situation so if you invite me for solving your problem i am quite confident that you will find my skills, experience and credentials to meet your
requirement and I hope that you will invite me.
I would like to thank you in
advance for taking the time to consider me.

Subjects

  • Bangla (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • English (Beginner-Intermediate)

  • Arabic (Beginner)


Experience

No experience mentioned.

Education

  • Public Speaking course (Apr, 2019 - May, 2019) from Chittagong University Debate society
  • BSS Honours (Jan, 2019 - now) from University of Chittagong
  • Summer Training (Jul, 2017 - Jul, 2017) from Bangladesh National Cadet Corps- scored Good
  • Computer course (Jun, 2017 - Sep, 2017) from Lalmonirhat government College Computer Training Centre- scored 3.00
  • Higher Secondary (Jan, 2015 - Apr, 2017) from Lalmonirhat Government Bangladesh- scored 3.92
  • Secondary (Jan, 2013 - Feb, 2015) from Raisbag Karamatia Dakhil Madrasha- scored 4.50

Fee details

    1,000-1,500/week (US$11.78-17.67/week)


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.