Tutors in Italy

I have been tutoring students ranging between 5 years old to 18 years old for more than 6 years. I am a very passionate tutor as I aspire to become a college teacher one day. I enjoy tutoring and I am very patient as well. I believe I possess excellent methods to simplify complicated ideas that allow the student to understand every aspect of it. I...

  • Lombardy
  • 10-20/hour
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 5.0 yr.
  • 6 km
Mohamed Abdelhamied image

Hello, Everyone
My name is Mohamed, Egyptian living in Venice. I'm Computer scientest, Software developer, and technology geek.
I found my passion to help others in different fields, mainly in my major (Computer science), and sometime helping forigners to learn more about my culture as Egyptian.
I used to get many reviews during my daily life,...

  • Veneto
  • 5-15/hour
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 2.0 yr.
Branka Kuzmic image

I would like to outline my extensive experience, qualifications, and expertise in teaching. I believe I possess the skills, qualifications and vital experience necessary for the role, but also the passion and dedication to lead students to succeed.

I have over 12 years’ experience as an English teacher (including 2 years teaching in China in...

  • Abruzzo
  • 16-22/hour
  • 2.0 yr.
  • 12.0 yr.
Teresa Gl image

¡Hola! Me llamo Teresa y estoy dispuesta a que aprendas español y a que lo pases bien, ya tengas un nivel básico o intermedio, lo que quiero es que llegues a tener un nivel alto en el idioma español. Soy una persona divertida, abierta, paciente y me gusta mucho enseñar mi idioma. Mis clases se basan en ejercicios y mucha práctica, aparte de la...

  • Calabria
  • 18-22/hour
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 4.0 yr.
Sahand Saeedi image

I started learning Revit since 7 years ago and I have done many projects with Revit like a 800 units residential appartnent which is located in Iran and sport complex and etc, on the other hand I have certificate in Revit Architecture,also I have teaching experience and now I'm student at Politecinco di Milano in master of architecture and my...

  • Lombardy
  • 9-10/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.
Elena Concolato image

Graduated with years of tutoring to boys of primary schools with dsa. Dyslexics and mixed learning problems.Study aid and help in choosing study strategies help in the formation of conceptual maps.I teach Italian for all countries .My goal as a teacher is to convey to the student the pleasure of studying and understanding the subject. The choice...

  • Lazio
  • 11/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.

I am very openminded and like to adapt my lessons in favor of how the child grasps. I like to build interest and evolve the child's way of life and thinking I believe this will fix most of the child's difficulties. I say this out of personal experience because my tutor invited me into the IT world and has had a huge impact on my life ever since I...

  • Piedmont
  • 6-30/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 2.0 yr.
  • 20 km

Because my all the students have got A+ and A grades.
I have taught B. Sc. Studendets, F. Sc. Students, ICS students, B. Sc. Students, ICom. Students and matric students as well.
My teaching way is very understandable for the students.
I do not just deliver the lecture, also i help the students for preparing their lesson.
I teach the students...

  • Marche
  • 10-20/hour
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 4.0 yr.
Zahir Animon image

I am an international student who has lived in 4 countries (India, UK, Italy, Canada) my exposures enable me to help and adapt on an individual basis and give great exposure to my students. My previous students have been accepted in universities around the globe. I can help teach topics in different styles and practical ways to make the student...

  • Piemonte
  • 50-300/month
  • 3.0 yr.
  • 5.0 yr.
Chiara R image

I have a long experience with tutoring students in college and at university level and I teach Psychology at University level.
I am interested in understanding the student's difficulty with the subject, which is usually the reason why tuition is requested but I am also curious about his/her strengths, interests,
because we can use them to boost...

  • Lombardy
  • 15-25/hour
  • 1.0 yr.
  • 8.0 yr.
Renzo Diaz image

I've managed to help students with their difficulties sharing with them the approach I've used to learn science. This approach has a lot of advantages because I show them the most important things they need to know, and using an "association of ideas" method, which makes you learn things by heart with the less effort required. Moreover, the...

  • Lombardy
  • 25-40/hour
  • 4.0 yr.
  • 6.0 yr.
  • 5 km
Amrita Das image

Teaching is my favorite profession. Though I have never been involved in any school or any teaching institute, I was engaged in private teaching to the rural students in my area. During that period I have gained many experiences about how to present your ideas to the student? how to deliver a lecture? which make the listener comfortable and...

  • Campania
  • 10-30/hour
  • 0.0 yr.
  • 1.0 yr.