Kisa Communication and social skills, Patience

Hello there! My name is Kisa and I'm from the Philippines!
I'm a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Technology and Livelihood Education.
I love traveling and one of my dreams is to travel around the world.
I love listening to music, singing, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.
I can teach students from kids to adults since I already have an experience in teaching.
I am kind, understanding, responsible, patient, fun and friendly so you don't have to be shy if you want to have lessons with me!
I can help you with spelling, reading, grammar, and pronunciation. And also help you build your self-confidence!
I'll be willing to help and guide you throughout your journey in learning the English language.

Subjects

  • English (Beginner-Intermediate)


Experience

  • Office-based ESL Online Teacher (Sep, 2018 - Jul, 2019) at Golden Great Peak English, Inc.
    I was an Esl teacher and I taught English to students from different countries, but most of my students were Japanese. My students were kids and adults.
    I helped and guided them in learning the language.
    After each lesson, I need to give feedback to students.

Education

  • Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Technology in Livelihood Education (Apr, 2014 - Mar, 2018) from Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology- Old Sagay, Sagay City

Fee details

    150-400/hour (US$3.1-8.26/hour)

    Place, content, and travelling


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.