Anuj Trivedi Engineer and Teacher

Hey Folks,
this is Anuj From Germany.
I have been teaching German online since 2015. I am living in Germany since 2014 and already have my C1 Certification + my Bachelors degree completely in German.
as mentioned, In addition to my German Certification, i have also completed my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering in Germany. The Degree was completely taught in German which is why i am fluent in Technical German as well.
Most of the German teachers have litlle or no command of the technical German which one needs in day to day Life. In this case i stand out of the crowd due to my experience staying in Germany, completing my degree in German, working in German Engineering Companies and engaging in socio-politic Activities in Germany. I maintain contact with native German Nationals, who will readily help you guys and share how things work in Germany.
I work sytematically with my Students, creating a complete Plan of the course with regular brushing up of concepts. (Germany taught me to be Systematic and organised, now let me help you achieve this)
Regular Exam preparation with help of previous Exams
Additional Interaction with my team which consists of native Germans would povide you a real Insight in the German Society.
So don't hesitate to contact me and let your German dream come true.

Regards and Dankeschön ;) (Thanks in German)
Anuj

Subjects

  • German (Beginner-Expert)

  • German B1 & B2 (Beginner-Expert)

  • German A1 to B2 (Beginner-Expert)

  • German A2 (Beginner-Expert)

  • German A1 (Beginner-Expert)


Experience

  • German Language (A1 - B2) (Jun, 2016 - Present) at Private online Teaching, Germany

Education

  • Mechanical Engineering (Degree completed in German) (Oct, 2015 - Mar, 2020) from University of applied Sciences Constance, Germany
  • German C1 (Certification obtained at a German University) (Oct, 2014 - Oct, 2015) from University of applied Sciences Constance, Germany
  • German B1 (Nov, 2013 - Apr, 2014) from Max Mueller Bhavan Mumbai, Goethe Institute- scored 93 % marks

Fee details

    10/hour (US$11.24/hour)


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.