Aňźåłå Nàšįř Teacher

Hi, Anzala here
Hope you guys are fine.
I am a teacher. I done my bsc in Computer Science. I have 5 years teaching experience.
As a teacher, I would like to utilize my lively and energetic attitude in teaching student with great enthusiasm. With my administrative and institutional abilities, I would also work to perform administrative tasks and responsibilities. I would also like to lead students and to participate in doing constructive programs. Lemme tell you my teaching style i was friendly and also strick with those students who will never understand but mostly i was friendly with all because it make student to love there studies and they want to learn after this friendly enviornment i though if i strick then they will feel it and want to leave there studies.
About the results of my teaching experience i took nill students and at the end result was 98% you can also check this in one month.
My students success make me a great teacher because students are my life and i want to built them with strong and successful future.
As an subject teacher i mostly prefer;
1)English.
2)Urdu.
3)Social Studies.
4) Science.
5)Islamiat.
4)Geography.
5)Computer.
From Grade 1 to inter level.
I also have Montessori diploma.
Thanks for checking my bio if you like and impressed you can join me.I will totally pay my attention and hardwork to make you or your child best in their performers...
Anzala Nasir.

#stayhome #staysafe.

Subjects

  • English (FSC and Matric) (Beginner-Intermediate)


Experience

  • Teacher (Secondary level) (Oct, 2019 - Apr, 2020) at The educators
    Class teacher and subject teacher in mentioned subjects.
  • Teacher(Primary level) (Feb, 2019 - Sep, 2019) at The educators school
    Subject Teacher in mentioned subjects..
  • Tutoring (Aug, 2017 - May, 2018) at Grammer Academy
    Tutor of different subjects...
  • Tutoring (Jun, 2016 - Jul, 2017) at Ucc Academy
    Tutor of different Subjects...

Education

  • Computer Course,English Language Course (Feb, 2020 - Apr, 2020) from TEVTA
  • Montessori (Jan, 2018 - Jan, 2019) from TEVTA
  • BS.c (Jan, 2015 - Jan, 2018) from University of Gujrat- scored 3.2GPA
  • Higher Secondary (May, 2013 - May, 2014) from Govt.Post Graduate College
  • Secondary (Mar, 2003 - Apr, 2012) from Rawalpindi City Higher School- scored 833

Fee details

    Rs3,000-5,000/hour (US$17.83-29.72/hour)

    I will teach for an hour as dialy bases for per subject i will make a schedule to learn and give student extra hour if they want help in some homeworks monthly charger will be mini3k to max5k for 2subjects and according to subjects with an extra hour. Payment will be advance.
    If there only 3subjects then 1hour i will give extra in two days of week. Payment will be monthly
    Charges which i mentioned that was on monthly bases.
    Saturday and Sunday will be off.


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.