Chevy Home School Base Helping with various courses, tests assignments.
No reviews yet

I am a past student at the International University of the Caribbean where I pursued a bachelor’s in general studies, major Business Administration and minor in Community development (Social Work). I also doing a bachelor’s degree in marketing at The University College of the Caribbean. The job post that was provided, I would like to apply for a suitable post that meet my qualifications, I have several interactions with customers and students previously, I have the knowledge to carryout task efficiently and effectively. I am seeking the opportunity to gain some experience within your organization, implement my knowledge and skills and make a contribution to the organization internally and externally. I also have solid Computer skills such as Excel, Word and Database. I am also good at teaching various subjects such as English Language and Office Administration. I am good in Food preparation, Marketing, History, Art and Languages and Writing. I have volunteered in my community by teaching these subjects to help students with their homework and vocabulary.
Teamwork, Communication, attention to detail, presentation skills, customer service, and the ability to meet deadlines. I believe that with my positive attitude and strong work ethics, I would be a great fit for a position within your organization. You will find me to be a positive motivated and hardworking person who is keen to learn and contribute to your organization. Given the opportunity I would apply myself with enthusiasm to all tasks, ensuring that I get the job done accurately and efficiently. My resume is attached; thank you for your review and consideration. I look forward to be hearing from you soon.

Subjects

  • Accounting (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • History (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Business Management (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Political Science (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Sociology (Intermediate)

  • Physiology (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Mathematics (Grade 10-Grade 11)

  • Humanities (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Human Resource Management (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Economic and Commercial Law (Grade 10-Grade 11)

  • Thesis Writing (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • English language and communication skills (Intermediate)

  • Statistics 1 (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Education (BEd & MEd, MA Education) (Bachelors/Undergraduate-Masters/Postgraduate)

  • Physical and health education (Grade 10-O level)

  • Literature English (Beginner)

  • Chemistry (1st year and 2nd year) (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Accounting & finance (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • Computer science & applications (Bachelors/Undergraduate)

  • History & Geography (Intermediate)


Experience

  • Home and Online (Sep, 2009Oct, 2021) at Chevy Home School Base
    I teach various subjects, I help with quizzes, sample tests, past papers, I do demo, presentation, Zoom meeting ect many more. I help with every subjects and courses. I teach from basic school up to degree levels . I might help with some Master projects including Research papers ect .The only thing I am not into is PhDs.
  • Home (Aug, 2009Oct, 2021) at Chevy Home School Base
    Fletcher Land Community Centre (3 Months Volunteerism March-June 2018)
    Teaching English Language and Spellings to Children 6-12 years old and 13 to 17 years old.Fletcher Land Community Centre (3 Months Volunteerism March-June 2018)
    Teaching English Language and Spellings to Children 6-12 years old and 13 to 17 years old.

Education

  • Bachelor in Marketing (May, 2019Jun, 2021) from University College of Caribbeanscored 2.98
  • Bachelor in General Studies (Aug, 2013Nov, 2019) from International University of the Caribbean, Kingstonscored 3.01

Fee details

    J$512/hour (US$0.030.08/hour)

    $ 6 dollars USA per page for help with assignments, ranges can vary in the case of discounts. Prices can be lower and higher depends on the quizzes, tests, assignments and Demo needed. I am very good at English Language and Literature. I can do all courses, assignments, tests and quizzes. I can help from Basic School Levels, Primary School Levels, Secondary Levels, Tertiary Levels, Training Schools, Post graduate Levels, Undergraduate levels, Masters Degree Levels and PHDS Levels. You can What's app me via +18765718526 or email me at elecia17@hotmail.com or lebianna4@gmail.com or you can or send me your contacts. If you want a good teacher or Lecturer I am here, I will do meeting with you before to make preparation to discuss clarity in what you need and make arrangements. Thank you!


Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first one to review this tutor.