Priyanka Shome English honours and passed class 12 from bgkv

I teach in a very simpler way and give my 100% while teaching . I always try to understand the students capabilities and weakness and the portions on which he or she needs to work on. There is no time limit of my teaching it depends on how much the student is able to take.I think students should chose me because I being a student in the present can understand their problems better and I am in a better situation of awareness with the current pattern of education system and it's demands. Sometimes I do give enough extra classes whenever it's possible on their holidays and convinient time and I am also flexible regarding days and time.I am very confident and efficient about my subjects.

Subjects

  • Social Science (Grade 2-Grade 9)

  • English (Grade 2-Grade 12)

  • Psychology (Grade 11-Grade 12)

  • Science (Grade 2-Grade 6)


Experience

  • Nothing (Mar, 2017 - Mar, 2018) at Home tutor CBSE and ICSE board
    I used to teach ICSE and Cbse student younger than me when I was in class 10 and 11 and left because of my board year and now my board is going to end in March(2019) so I want to start it again. The experience I had with my students was great and memorable, looking forward to this profession.

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts (english honours) (Jul, 2019 - now) from T.h.k Jain college, Kolkata
  • Higher Secondary (Apr, 2017 - Mar, 2019) from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kolkata

Fee details

    150-200/hour (US$2.1-2.8/hour)

    If I travel to a place and if the student come and also based on the subject the fee is based upon